Screenshots

Description

The Waste Management My WM mobile app makes it easy for you to manage your accounts on the go. Getting started is easy, you can log in with the same Email and Password you use to log into www.wm.com. If you haven’t signed-up for a My WM online account yet you may complete first-time registration through the app as well.

Can’t figure something out? Contact Waste Management directly at mywm@wm.com.

Features include:

Managing Your Payments
• Pay your bill
• Enroll in automatic payments
• Sign up for paperless billing
• View payment history
• Cancel scheduled payments

Keeping Track of Pickups
• View pickup schedule
• View estimated pickup time
• View holiday schedule and weather alerts

Managing Your Accounts
• Manage and link multiple accounts
• Change payment methods
• Contact customer service

For Roll Off Customers Only
• Request a roll off pickup
• View roll off history
• Edit or cancel roll off request

* Hazardous waste or special/profiled wastes may require validation of your profile expiration date and permit applicability. This could impact the prompt removal of your materials within the 24-hour window.

What’s New

Version 4.3

New features

Updated tab bar for easier navigation between sections

Created notification center for viewing in-app alerts

Added user feedback option under Profile tab

Bug fixes

Minor fixes and improvements

Ratings and Reviews

3.3 out of 5
74 Ratings

74 Ratings

Pandabear62 ,

Better update

Developer responded to concerns and the app seems to be much more useful. However, I can’t find a method to report missed pick-up if that occurs. Virtual assistant on website won’t answer that question (directed to website by app and that still doesn’t fix that issue). App
needs a “missed pick-up” link to notify driver.

Developer Response ,

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us on the latest update. We are working to improve the app and appreciate you calling to our attention your experience with the missed pick up functionality. Please let us know if you have any other feedback at mywm@wm.com.
Have a great day!

e_totha_j ,

Updating review

Had complaints and dev responded and even allowed me to beta test fixes.

Face ID now works. Will update stars when I pay my next bill if the Apple Pay button has been fixed.

Developer Response ,

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us on the latest update. Glad that the experience has improved for you. Please let us know if you have any more challenges or feedback for us at mywm@wm.com. Have a fantastic day!

Beowulf32 ,

Horrible update

The app wasn’t that great to begin with. Now it’s almost useless. The only thing that works or that is better is it’s easier to double check your pick up days. However ALL other functions just makes you bounce between the app and the website. And then it ALWAYS just loads the homepage. Can’t report a missed pickup. Can’t contact customer service. Can’t do anything. EVERY SINGLE LINK/CLICK routes you to the website homepage. Utterly crap in every sense of the word.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for your feedback. We have recently updated the app and hope you will download the update. We have corrected part of the redirection to the website and are working to have them all native to the app in future releases. Please email us at mywm@wm.com with any more questions and feedback.

App Privacy

The developer, Waste Management, Inc., has not provided details about its privacy practices and handling of data to Apple. For more information, see the developer's privacy policy.

No Details Provided

The developer will be required to provide privacy details when they submit their next app update.

Information

Seller
Waste Management, Inc.
Size
131.7 MB
Category
Utilities
Compatibility

Requires iOS 12.2 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, French

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like