Description

Welcome to Xtreme Vegas!

The BEST classic and fast paced slot experience!
Old style VEGAS slots with real odds! Lots of fun for FREE!


- Xtreme BONUS: Get FREE COINS every day! easy to WIN!
- Have fun with truly retro visuals, sounds and gameplay.
- Play FREE Tournaments and become the number 1!
- HIT it rich with massive JACKPOTS! All bets qualify!
- Fast paced spins. Stop the reels at anytime.
- Play offline! ANY place, ANY time! no Internet needed!
- FREE Spins, multiplier Wilds, locked wilds and more!
- New games added every 2 weeks!
- Enjoy VIP discounts with Xtreme Rewards!

Do you like old school slots? Feel just like in Vegas! Play Xtreme Vegas NOW!

*This game is intended for amusement purposes only.

What’s New

Version 2.91

*NEW GAME: Goldilocks!

Ratings and Reviews

4.5 out of 5
2.2K Ratings

2.2K Ratings

Night reader alone ,

Liked it better before!

Use to be able to hit stop, and it would stop right there! I liked that, I seemed to have some control! Then the amount of time after hitting stop increased, before it stopped, now the figured it out and it’s rigged in their favor!
Go back to the way it was before! Or I’ll stop all together

Developer Response ,

We have made updates in recent versions that might have affected the game play and we are investigating the issue. Can you please contact customer support from the App so we can identify and fix the issue? Thanks!

DyreLogan ,

Shady

Downloaded this on my Apple TV and it is riddled with ads and it keeps popping up the pay screen to get you to pay for coins in a very shady way. Using the Apple remote is very touchy and it’s sometimes hard to get the cursor up to the X at the top of the screen, so you end up highlighting one of the paid tiers by mistake. So I just exited the app, gave it a one star review on Apple TV, as well as here, and deleted the app. I’m sorry, but this developer is utilizing their shady know how to make sure unsuspecting people click that “buy” button by mistake and rob them blind. All because the Apple remote is such a poor design and extremely sensitive. Deleted this and will never download it again. Tired of all these developers plastering ad after ad and the buy tiers all over the place before you can even try the game itself. Very shady indeed. You’ve been warned.

Opgdft ,

😂😂

Awesomely boring😂😂 and boring... Confirm broke in 5mins which is boring and its boring wasting my time n data downloading it.. Now i have to delete it thats the n find another slot. Writing this reviews totally boring, what do u think the one who read this.. Better not to download this slot.. Ull regret in 5mims or less😂😂😂😂

Developer Response ,

Sorry to hear you didn't like the game. Thanks for the rating though.

App Privacy

The developer, Meme, Inc, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like