iPhone Screenshots


Follow Ying Rhatha through her Official App smarturl.it/yingratha. Download the free Ying Rhatha app now!

Stay connected to Ying Rhatha on her official app.
Do fun things:
- Check out the in-app social feed for live updates and videos.
- Boost your comments with Superstars, become a Top 3 Fan, and be seen by Ying Rhatha.
- Join exciting contests for a chance to win amazing prizes like meeting Ying Rhatha, event tickets, and more…
- Watch cool videos.
- Follow Ying Rhatha on social media.
- Listen to the FREE built-in playlist and add more songs from your personal library and Spotify.

Download the Ying Rhatha app now and #BeSeen!

We’ve just launched a subscription service! Get the exclusive subscriber badge to decorate your avatar, access subscriber-only content and post pictures and videos to the Fan Feed! The $4.99/month subscription fee will be charged through your iTunes account as an auto-renewable, recurring transaction unless you cancel your subscription 24 hours before the end of the current subscription month. You can manage your subscription, cancel it, or turn off auto-renewal at any time by accessing your iTunes account.
When you sign up for the subscription service for the first time, you receive a 7-day free trial at no charge to try out the service. The free trial ends 7 days after you subscribe regardless of whether or not you’ve used the app.Any unused portion of a free trial period, will be forfeited when you purchase a subscription.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use: https://www.escapex.com/legal

About Ying Rhatha
Rhatha Phongam (YING) born on 19th may,1983 is an actress and singer from Thailand.
She is best known to western audiences for starring in the 2013 art house crime thriller film “Only God Forgives”
She has recorded with some of Thailand's top talents, and released her debut album when she was only 16.
Ying has been a part of various movies like Jan dara the beginning, Tom Yum Goong 2, Angels, Only God Forgives, Maleficent, The sedong sight 3D, Lupin III and Mechanic: Resurrection.
She has also come out with her 3 solo albums namely “Ya Ya Ying”, “Jeedd”, “Khor Thod Na Kar Khor Thod”

What’s New

Version 1.9353.0002

• Pinch to zoom available for image and video
• The app now supports Arabic
• Minor bug fixes


49.2 MB

Requires iOS 10.3 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.


English, Arabic, Catalan, French, German, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Tagalog, Thai, Traditional Chinese

Age Rating
You must be at least 17 years old to download this app.
Unrestricted Web Access
© Ying Rhatha
In-App Purchases
  1. 100 (100+0 free) $0.99
  2. Subscriber $4.99
  3. Subscriber $4.99


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like