Screenshots

What’s New

Version 3.2

IOS13 is here! So is the most effective project management app, now with the iOS13 experience.

Dark mode : Better legibility to reduce the strain on your eyes and get things done for longer periods.
Context menus : Instantly log time for tasks and issues using context menus.
Conversational shortcuts : Customize your Siri shortcuts to quickly start and stop timers and for logging hours for tasks and issues.

Ratings and Reviews

3.3 out of 5
56 Ratings

56 Ratings

TumbleweedGirl ,

Too cumbersome

Not happy that when I create tasks for a project, it puts them in order with the first task I write being at the bottom. So I have to try to write the last task first so that they are read in order. Also I wish there was a “simple project” which is more like a task only. This would be great for simple tasks that don’t need to be divided into steps, but where u can still create comments or a journal about it. Would be better to view a project and all its sub tasks at once, Like on the View All page.

Developer Response ,

@TumbleweedGirl, thank you for taking the time to write to us and for sharing your feedback. You have a wide range of options through which you can sort your tasks(Due date, Modified time and Alphabetical order). Please do check if any of these satisfies your requirement.

With regard to your requirement on a simple project, we would like to get insights the same for us to take note of. It would be great if you could elaborate and send over an email to projects@zohomobile.com. We will have this looked into and will get right back to you.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Jbenk7 ,

Used soho projects religiously till I found a glaring flaw

I had many entire business set up on soho project and was loving the apps combined with zoho one. However, zohonprojects I thought was as good as Asana, JetPack, etc. and I was right, until I wasn’t.

I caught Zoho projects literally changing my due dates on items. When I called them up I had one of the worst customer help I have ever had. They literally bounced me from person to person had me repeat my issue at least two times. A couple of them tried to tell me what my concern was and they were not even close. I literally showed them issue on a shared screen. FINALLY, after 2 hours of me losing my mind I got a manager that told me that what I want was simply not how Zoho Projects is designed and they have no intention of fixing it.

Because the issue is so prone to causing so many more issues I had to take my weeks of work and find a more reliable platform. Thank god for ClickUp.

Developer Response ,

@Jbenk7, we are sorry to hear about the experience you had to go through. Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We will definitely review what went wrong and ensure that you have a better experience the next time around.

If you decide to give us a shot sometime down the line, please do let us know by sending over an email to projects@zohomobile.com and we will have this looked into and will get right back to you.

snow77bunny ,

Horrible integration

Promises, promises. I chose this software because Time and billing was supposed to integrate with project management. While Projects works great to track a project in detail with Tasks and Timesheets, there is no reporting function! I cannot pull a timesheet report to pay my employees. I was also told that the timesheets would integrate with Invoices and Books. No such luck. How am I supposed to do my billing?! I can’t even pull a report so that I can bill in QuickBooks! I am paying way too much money for the Enterprise version for it not to work. Plus support is awful. They are located in India and in order to talk with a live person you have to make an appointment their time! While there is a chat function, the people working US time are Level One and not helpful.

Developer Response ,

@snow77bunny, we are sorry to hear about the experience and the issues that you are facing with the app.

With regard to integrating the Projects service with Zoho Books, the link given below can help you with achieving this:

https://www.zoho.com/in/books/help/integrations/projects-integration.html

In case you come across any issues, please let us know by sending out an email to projects@zohomobile.com and we will assist you with this. Also, if there are other concerns, do keep us informed and we will get back to you with regard to them.

We look forward to hearing from you and we will strive to turnaround the experience.

Information

Seller
Zoho Corporation
Size
102 MB
Category
Business
Compatibility

Requires iOS 8.1 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Traditional Chinese, Turkish

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© 2016 Zoho Corp
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Enterprise Monthly $149.99
  2. Premium Monthly $99.99
  3. Express Monthly $49.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like