Congratulations to the WWDC18 Scholarship Winners

Tap to see their apps and games.

WWDC18 Scholarships reward talented students and active members of organizations that promote science, technology, engineering, or math, with the opportunity to attend Apple’s annual Worldwide Developers Conference.

Check out an international selection of apps from 2018’s global scholarship winners.

China: Zezheng Li, Kuixi Song, Guozheng Zhang

Australia: James Dale, Ayden Gebran, Yuma Soerianto

Brazil: Leonardo Alves de Melo, Carolina Gradel

United Kingdom: Jay Lees

Hungary: Roland Horváth

Germany: Felix Schlegel

Canada: Yashvardhan Mulki, Aiden Olfert

United States: John Ciocca, Collin DeWaters, Gabrielle Ecanow, Nathan Gitter, Aryeh Greenberg, Shunzhe Ma, Shawn Patel, Sahit Penmatcha, Varun Shenoy, Ariana Sokolov, Amanda Southworth