Video Crop is the easiest way to crop specific part from your videos.
There will undoubtedly be times when you need to crop your video to delete unnecessary information and draw your viewers’ attention to the most important elements. Your video will look much better if you crop the black bars from the sides or remove the background that doesn’t contribute anything to the finished product.
Cropping video with 'Video Crop’ is very easy. Just add your video to the app, specify the area you want to crop, and export the finished video in Full HD.
▶ Social Media crop presets
▶ Custom aspect ratio
▶ EXTREMELY easy to use
▶ Export videos at Full HD
▶ iCloud support
No need to complicate. Our time is short. :)
◆ Customer Support
You can reach us on firstname.lastname@example.org and we'll do our best to satisfy you and solve all of your problems and wishes related to No Crop Video
◆ Subscriptions & Terms
The usage of the Video Crop app requires a valid subscription plan.
Our plan is starting with 3 days of FREE trial, without any CHARGE during the trial period. Cancel anytime. After the free trial ends, you'll be charged with $1/month.
Good to know:
• No charge during the Free Trial period.
• Free trial automatically converts to a paid subscription unless canceled at least 24-hours before the end of the trial period. From that point onwards, subscription automatically renews unless canceled at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.
• The payment will be charged to your iTunes Account when you confirm the purchase.
• The subscription automatically renews for the same price and duration period depend on the selected plan (monthly, half-annual or annual) unless canceled at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.
• You can disable the automatic renewal function at any time by adjusting your account settings.
• Any unused portion of a free trial period will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription.
We would love to hear from you. Please let us know by sending an email at:
Fresh new look! Because who doesn't love changes? :)
Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.