iPhone Screenshots

Description

Divvy is the best free way to share photos and videos online with your friends and family. All you need is to upload your photos and videos and secure them with a password. People can then download your photos and videos by just entering your password.

It works without a member registration or login! You can use all the functions after you download the App.

If you love to take photos, you probably love to share them as well!
Divvy is the best way to allow all of your friends, family, and followers to check out your latest shots without the hassles of registration and login.

You don’t need to use Facebook, Dropbox or any other sharing services to share photos and videos anymore.

Share:
•Secure photos and videos with a password when you upload them.
•Upload both photos and videos at the same time.
•Share with SNS Networks.
•Download uploaded files with a password
•After download you can access the files without an internet connection.

Time Line:
•You can follow uploaders.
•Followers get notification on their timeline when uploaders upload files.
•You can unfollow and block uploaders.

Storage period:
•Free storage period is 48 hours.
•After 48 hours uploaded photos or videos are locked.
•A Key is then required to unlock the files to download photos or videos.
•You can use Keys to access uploaded photos or videos for 14 days.
•After 30 days all the files will be deleted.

Point back system:
•If someone uses a key to download your uploaded files you’ll get points.

Note:
•Please read our terms of use carefully before you start to use Divvy.

Contact us
•support@divvy.info
•To help us improve, please leave a review here. Thank you very much!

What’s New

Version 1.8.1

- Fix bug

App Privacy

The developer, Divvy, has not provided details about its privacy practices and handling of data to Apple. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

No Details Provided

The developer will be required to provide privacy details when they submit their next app update.

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You May Also Like