Screenshots

Description

Loot Online is a leading South African online retail store, offering great prices on over 14 million products across 17 departments.Books, toys, tech & more!

For any enquiries, kindly contact us at info@loot.co.za.

Happy shopping!

What’s New

Version 2.6.7

Bug fixes

Ratings and Reviews

2.7 out of 5
39 Ratings

39 Ratings

Nicolette the Chemist ,

Great app but keeps freezing when ordering

This app is great! There’s a good selection of items and the app is easy to use.
I would suggest moving the ‘add to cart’ button next to the wishlist button because I keep forgetting that it’s at the bottom.
The app keeps crashing when I try to place an order. It crashes after I choose my delivery address and try to make a payment.

Developer Response ,

HI Nicolette,
Thanks for your suggestion - it will be sent to the dev team.
This crashing issue has been addressed. We appreciate your feedback - so sorry that you were experiencing this error. Please let us know if you're experiencing any other issues.

JaydTypo ,

Poor customer service & delivery delays

I can’t explain how disappointed I am, not only by the customer service that you provide but the unreliability and the lack of information provided on your website.

I tried loot after some thorough research on the internet and all the results came back positive but had to realize then that it was all just a bluff.

My order was “delayed” eventually I contacted customer service to be told that I have to check the product details for the expected delivery 🙄

That is why I am here JAYDEN. I responded to the email and had to send another one after 3 days since they decided just to ignore my email. Only to be told after 4 days that my order has been cancelled and a credit has been placed on the account for me to place another order but hey we have you 25 rand to use towards your order.

Oh how kind of you. Is that suppose to cover a bit of the deliver cost that I need to pay? Does you giving me 25 rand fixes the atrocious customer service you provided?

I am utterly disappointed by your company and I will not refer it to anyone out of disgust.

Developer Response ,

Hi Jayden.

I am so sorry that you have had a bad shopping experience. Sadly the developers of the app have absolutely no control over the logistics of the delivery as it is a totally different company.

Regards,

gavinm101 ,

Constant crashing

The app crashes consistently after about 2 min of browsing on my iPhone, really frustrating to try and get back to where you were and continue shopping, and with so much competition it’s just too easy to go somewhere else...

Developer Response ,

Hi Gavin

I can well understand that frustration, please let us know if you are still experiencing this behaviour on the latest version of the app as we have done a number of enhancements and fixes since this review. If you are still having trouble please let us know asap and we will get to the bottom of this.

Regards,

Information

Provider
Loot Online PTY LTD
Size
12.6 MB
Category
Shopping
Compatibility

Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You May Also Like