Screenshots

Description

Boost your brand or business with Boosted, a video maker that makes it quick + simple to make videos for social media and get the results you’re looking for.

Boosted by Lightricks, is a one-stop-shop for social media marketing & visual content creation. Boost your small business or brand with engaging content for all social media platforms!

Boosted offers graphic design templates and a Getty images library so you can easily create videos, posts and ads to maintain constant contact with your audience and reach new crowds!

Boosted makes it quick and easy to create all types of social media posts, videos, ads and flyers to help you meet your marketing goals. We’re talking advertisement maker with promo video templates, video intro templates, graphic design templates, and all you need to advertise your business on social media!

Boosted Video Maker & Content Creator’s Features:

• Easy to use advertisement maker - with graphic design templates for video and text

• Use our huge selection of on-trend, top-quality social media templates optimized for engagement

• Easily format posts, ads, flyers and videos for all social media platforms using our graphic design templates

• Customize for your brand with filters, colors, fonts, add music to videos & more

• Seamlessly add multiple video clips to videos, if you’d like

• Getty Images video clip library: find the perfect clips or use your own

Boosted is the only content & video ad maker with graphic design templates and features built specifically with social media management best practices in mind so that you can get *results* from your social media marketing.

Boosted is all you need - an advertisement maker, flyer maker, video creator and social media post maker with easy-to-use templates. Boost your social media management by creating engaging visual content effortlessly!

---

Have questions or feedback? We want to hear from you! Write to us at: boosted.support@lightricks.com

---

Subscribe to Boosted Premium for UNLIMITED access to all templates and 50% of photos from Getty Images!

---

Here are all of the payment details:

• You can subscribe for unlimited access to all features and content offered for purchase within Boosted.

• Subscriptions are billed monthly or annually at the rate selected depending on the subscription plan. Alternatively a one-time payment plan is available (this is not a subscription).

• Subscriptions auto-renew at the cost of the chosen package, unless cancelled 24-hours in advance prior to the end of the current period. The subscription fee is charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of purchase. You may manage your subscription and turn off auto-renewal by going to your Account Settings after purchase. Per Apple policy, no cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during the active subscription period. Once purchased, refunds will not be provided for any unused portion of the term.

• If eligible for free trial and you subscribe before your free trial ends, the rest of your free trial period will be forfeited as soon as your purchase is confirmed. Subscriptions will start immediately after free trial ends unless cancelled at least 24 hours prior to the end of the trial period.

Terms of use: https://static.lightricks.com/legal/terms-of-use.pdf

Privacy policy: https://static.lightricks.com/legal/privacy-policy.pdf

What’s New

Version 1.18.1

Bug fixes and performance improvements.

Have questions or feedback? We want to hear from you! Write to us at: boosted.support@lightricks.com

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5
20.1K Ratings

20.1K Ratings

Ian Tepoot ,

Great Simplified Social Media Ad Tool

This app is well worth the price if you use it for your business to quickly produce materials that need to look professional, have great design for conversions and you don’t have tons of time to tweak ads. Particularly if you need to consistently be putting out new content/need to test and tweak messaging and don’t have an expensive agency to do this stuff for you.

When I saw it was by Lighttricks, it had instant credibility for me, because I actually prefer their Videoleap application to Premiere for fast editing (it’s the most capable iPad editor IMO).

The main issue for me is that I use an iPad pro for most of my creative work, and it’s a bit of an irritation that there isn’t a landscape mode while I use it with my magic keyboard so I either use it separated or work on it sideways. It’s not a deal killer, but seems like not a big ask.

For those complaining about the 15 sec. limit — while I agree the flexibility would be ideal, keep in mind that best practice for social media ads is 15 sec or less for ads with good conversion, and IG stories will cut anything more than 15 sec.

Although yes, we should be able to change font color. While I get the idea of restricting so users don’t end up with design clownshows — given the text overlay on images, not all colors work on all images.

Developer Response ,

Hi Ian, thank you reaching writing in with this thorough review! We really appreciate it. We totally hear what you mean about landscape mode for your iPad, and this request has been passed along to our team. In regards to scene duration and font color, these are things our team is already working on, so make sure to keep an eye out! If you have any other feedback, please do not hesitate to reach out by tapping on the Profile icon and then Contact Us. Happy Boosting!

TesSchnv ,

Question and I edited it

Edit edit: the app exports without asking for payment please check If there is a bug I don’t know where my review went, although you already responded to it, I’ll write it again, Boosted doesn’t ask for payment when I try to export and it shows error in the purchased stock, please resolve so I can continue with work.. because you said it should ask for payment I have the premium subscription in boosted and lighttricks apps like Videoleap and pixaloop ( I thought maybe it has something to do with that) although it doesn’t let me export unless I pay in Videoleap

Edit edit edit: it must be a bug, now the app exports and asks to pay for one stock only out of three for example,

I had to export each stock by itself in a video each to purchase them individually then start a project with all of them

Developer Response ,

Thanks for writing in. Happy to clarify! Boosted has both free and paid options. When you purchase a Premium subscription, you'll gain access to all of the free and Premium Templates/Features in the app! In regards to the stock assets from Getty Images, as a Premium user, you will be entitled to a 50% discount on every asset. If you have any other questions, do not hesitate to contact us at Boosted.support@lightricks.com.

Hotspazz71 ,

IT’S ABOUT TIME..❤️

Look no further my iPhone app friends, This app right here is more than AMAZING!! I'm Soo serious.. I can get enough of it and how easy and actually fun this app is to use. Like in minutes you have yourself one awesome and even jaw dropping ad for anything from a work related function to say to your special someone how much they mean to you. Look like you've spent a lot of time and money to do it too.
My friends and family are going crazy with all that I've come up with. And talk about social media omg hello it's off the chain good!! Check it out for yourself and I promise you won't be disappointed.

Developer Response ,

What an awesome review - thank you so much! We're so glad you're enjoying Boosted and getting so much out of it. If you have any questions or requests, don't hesitate to reach out by tapping the Contact Us button in the app. Happy Boosting!

App Privacy

The developer, Lightricks Ltd., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like