Moon Invoice is the only native app that lets you sync your business invoicing data across multiple devices. You can not only create invoices online but also access offline i.e, without an internet connection. With this online billing app, your invoicing data remains confidential and safe via secured server services, making it the ideal professional invoice maker for your business.

With over 10+ years of experience and still counting, Moon Invoice has been the most talked-about online invoice system in the market, serving all of the countries.

Here's why business owners love Moon Invoice, a Free online invoicing app:

- Professional Invoice Maker
- Quick Estimates
- Simplified Multiple Online Payment Options
- Accurate Time & Expense Tracking
- Import/Export & Print
- Cloud Sync
- Reports & Insights

Let’s have a quick glance over Moon Invoice:

- Optimized for quick financial transaction
- Packed with powerful invoice features
- Project insights under one roof
- Smart reporting for enhanced productivity
- Multiple device data compatibility
- Time tracking
- End-to-end payment solution
- Expense calculation on the go
- Professional on-the-go invoicing maker services
- Free billing generator app
- Used for all types of small-mid businesses from owners to freelancers, consultants to contractors
- Free Invoice App

Professional Invoicing:

- Invoice maker & generator
- Create invoices
- Invoice maker for small business
- Prefix for invoice number
- Recurring invoices & expenses with push notification
- Bring a discount on the items/invoices
- Supports service & product invoices
- Built-in PDF generator for invoice, estimate, reports, etc
- Credit Notes or return orders
- Purchase Orders

Simplified Payment Solutions:

- Manage payment with multiple payment options
- Multi-Currency support
- Payment Receipt
- Deposit for invoice
- Receive Online payment from Stripe, PayPal, Square, Apple Pay, Venmo, UPI

Expense & Time Tracking:

- Create invoices for expense
- Capture time logs using a timer

Stay Organised:

- PDF preview within the app before sending it to the client
- 66 professional PDF themes & templates
- Fully customize PDF & app settings
- Fully editable titles/captions of PDF & app
- Signature support
- Attachment option
- Tax configurations
- Supports Inclusive/Exclusive Tax type
- Use offline & sync later
- Multiple companies support with single plan & login
- Purchase at one place & access in all platforms
- Auto Backup facility
- Fully customized reports
- Multiple languages support
- Inventory management
- Customer statement
- Customized email templates
- Advanced filters & search
- Login with multiple social media options (Apple, LinkedIn, Facebook, Google)
- Built-In Barcode scan support

Import & Export Reports, Print:

- Easy to Import & export data like contacts, products, tasks, time logs
- The print utility lets you take a print from your device
- Insights graphs/charts from Bar View
- Summary & reports with export option


- Lite, Bronze, Silver & Gold Subscriptions available for 1 month & 1-year duration
- Payment will be charged to iTunes Account
- Automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours (Manage from Account Settings after purchase). The free trial period lasts for 7 days & it charges automatically unless it is turned off at least 24-hours before. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.

Terms of use:

Contact us:

What’s New

Version 3.5.4

Create FREE unlimited invoices for freelancers, small business owners, and contractors for 7 days.

• A newly designed time logs & payment screen.
• Added round off feature.
• Added new accepted payment types.

Fixes & Improvements:
• Minor bug fixes and lots of improvements.
• Improved performance for the best user-centric experience.

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5
833 Ratings

833 Ratings

wod1986 ,

Changes LOOK cool but it doesn’t work as well as it used too

It took me forever to get the system figured out and after a few months I had it down. Every week I’ll copy 5 invoices from the previous week and set the dates on them so I don’t forget each day when I fill them out well I did it this week and it’s messed up my sequence in invoice numbers and the date can’t be changed I went from looking professional to looking like a friggin idiot. What kind of invoice number is 413.1??? When I trash the invoice I want the same invoice number as an option

Developer Response ,

We have already resolved the issue you were facing with a new update of the application. Please feel free to contact us if you are facing any further issues.

Kc_kalvino ,

Such high hopes

I really loved this app for the almost two years I used it. It was easy, had a nice modern interface, allowed for time tracking, and multiple businesses, etc even on their most affordable upgrade. I remember having to upgrade to their next level from the base paid plan for some reason...

At any rate was really irritated when I was on vacation and a client wanted an estimate / invoice same day and I tried creating one via the phone app and sending it, only for it to never go through. I started to notice lots of glitches that weren’t syncing and mirroring with the computer based app, and then to top it all off, wouldn’t work across all platforms towards the end of my use. It would state I was paid up on on the computer for example, only to have it kick me off the phone app and say my membership was expired. I’d try syncing it, rebuying it, downloading and deleting all of them and nothing. Not okay especially if I’m paying.

I’ve switched over to Wave apps invoice which is free and has all but the time tracking. Hopefully I can trust this company or else I’m going to do this the old school way and create manual spreadsheets. Third times the charm I hope ! Best of luck to this company but I shouldn’t have to go out of my way to make things work for them. Other way around.

Developer Response ,

We are sorry to know that you had a negative experience. Thanks for reporting this to us. We are constantly trying to improve user experience and your feedback is extremely important to us. We have already released a new update of the application with many fixes. Let us know more about the issue by writing to us through the “Share Feedback” option from the application and our tech team will look into this on priority.

1972JSSJ ,

I thought this was good at first

Until i started using it more and more i find major issues with this software. There is no way to record a po as paid in anyway. They told me to convert it to a invoice? Huh? One day i noticed a bu ch of invoices and Purchase orders are just missing gone. A couple i made the day before. It is random how they are missing. Also some contacts are missing as well. The overall functionality os just very limited. They need major improvements. There information on how to use the app lacks and is not well written. To brief and doesnt go i to any detail. When u contact support you cant get anyone live its only email but my problems i am having are never going to be solved by emails exchanges. It is to much to cover by email.


Moon Technolabs Private Limited
186.7 MB

Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.


English, Arabic, Danish, Dutch, French, German, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Malay, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Traditional Chinese, Turkish, Vietnamese

Age Rating
In-App Purchases
  1. Silver Monthly $9.99
  2. Silver Yearly $99.99
  3. Silver Yearly $99.99


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like