iPhone Screenshots

Description

Join the world’s largest tattoo community! Get inspired by tattoo designs from 600,000+ tattoo artists and 25,000+ tattoo studios from around the globe. With the Tattoodo app, you can book your next tattoo appointment in a few easy swipes and get inked by your favorite tattoo artist. Or, let us match you with artists, whether you’re at home or traveling the world.

FEATURES FOR CLIENTS
The new way to get inspired and book tattoos:
- Browse millions of tattoos and save your favorites: search by tattoo styles, tattoo design, and motifs.
- Connect with top artists and studios: like and follow the profiles of your favorite tattoo artists around the world.
- Book your next tattoo: create a booking request to contact multiple artists in your area, or book directly with your favorite artist within the app.

FEATURES FOR ARTISTS
- Get your bookings in one place: receive bookings on Tattoodo and integrate with your social media to turn followers into bookings.
- Save time communicating with clients: send quick replies, schedule appointments and request deposits & payments.
- Premium profile placement: get 10x more exposure to relevant clients from placements in searches for styles, artists, and tattoos.
- Connect with potential clients: get real time notifications and connect with clients who submit tattoo requests in the cities you want.

Get a 30-day free trial of Tattoodo Pro and start building a better business and audience for your incredible tattoo artwork.

POPULAR STUDIOS & CITIES
LONDON - Located just off Brick Lane in East London, Cloak & Dagger Tattoo is home to 10 highly skilled artists, and regularly hosts amazing guest artists from around world.

MIAMI - Owned by Ami James and featuring other famous tattoo artists, Miami Ink accepts bookings from 2 weeks up to 6 months in advance.

COPENHAGEN - About a 30 minute drive from Copenhagen, Royal Tattoo is where world famous tattoo artist Henning Jorgensen started his studio in 1983.

MELBOURNE - With a vision to build a tattoo studio that is inspiring, creative and most importantly, hygienic, The Dark Essence Tattoo Gallery offers an amazing experience for first-timers and regular clients alike.

Download Tattoodo today!

---

If you choose to buy a Tattoodo PRO subscription, a monthly subscription of $29.99 will be applied to your App Store account on confirmation. Subscriptions will automatically renew unless cancelled within 24-hours before the end of the current period.

Automatic renewals will cost the same price you were originally charged for the subscription. Your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current subscription period.

You can manage your subscriptions and turn off auto-renewal by going to your Account Settings on the App Store after purchase. The subscription can be cancelled anytime within your App Store account settings.

For more information, see our Terms of Service (https://www.tattoodo.com/about/terms-of-use) and Privacy Policy (https://www.tattoodo.com/about/privacy-policy).

What’s New

Version 5.6.2

We’ve updated the app with a few fixes to improve your experience of finding inspiration, booking appointments, and getting tattooed. Check it out and go get inked!

- Artist Dashboard visual update
- Bugfixes to map view
- Completing your artist profile is more fun

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
3.8K Ratings

3.8K Ratings

Noob232 ,

Still checking it out

When you are entering pictures- You can only do one at a time- so before and after a should probably be set up in a different app and saved. There doesn’t seem to be an auto correct or a cut and paste feature- Big downvote- As I’d like to make posting quicker- they charge you right away without being able to choose options- so that’s alittle scarey- But they did respond to emails.

Avw0999 ,

Disappointed

I was hoping this app would help me find an artist that could execute my idea with the fit my style I was looking for. So unfortunately I was very disappointed that I had to leave the entire thing in the apps hands instead of being able to find the perfect artist for me for myself. The BIGGEST problem I have with the app is that I cant figure out how to search for an artist in my city that can do a specific style. All the artist profiles should be required to select the styles they like to tattoo, so it could help us find the right artist and studio for the specific piece we want done. When I click from the apps style list, it shows me only pictures of tattoos from random places. I dont want to have to scroll through EVERY single artists profiles in my city to find a select few who do the "new school" style. Its extremely tedious and besides the point, otherwise I would just browse on instagram. There should be a sub category in the "artists in your area" tab where I can narrow down the results to what I need, rather than scrolling through every artists portfolios separately (extremely annoying process).

Developer Response ,

Hi there, thank you very much for taking the time to share this valuable feedback with us. We really appreciate it.

Our development team has been working hard on improving the search and booking experience in the app. At the moment we're testing this in our test environment, so I expect this to be out by the end of the week/beginning of next week. We hope you're willing to give us a few more days to test this, and we'd love to hear your feedback on this new feature when it's released!

If you have any questions please reach out to us at hello@tattoodo.com.

Best,
Liz

amanda blacklist ,

I should’ve listened to the 1 star reviews

Well, it seemed like it would’ve been super helpful and for some people I’m sure it is. So my negative review is based off of my personal experience with it. After I made my account and people tried to search me to make sure it was set up correctly it said I needed to finish setting up my account to get verified, but it would never show me what I needed to finish. It wouldn’t allow me to create an @ handle either it kept saying that my name/username didn’t exist. Then it kept deleting all my information through the app, but through the website it would stay. It wouldn’t allow me to place how much my hourly rate was at first then after an hour of messing with it it placed it in there, but then wouldn’t allow me to select USD for the currency. It was nothing but problems and with having to pay the monthly subscription upfront to get the pro with that amount of problems, I would personally not sign up or redo load this again.

Developer Response ,

Hey Amanda, Thanks so much for your feedback. I've been able to find you on our system and can see that your account has been verified, as you have completed your profile information. Fingers crossed this has solved your search query. Our system generates your username for you, however if you have a special request for that just let me know and we can update it. I've reported the hourly-rate/currency issue to our tech team and we will try and solve that ASAP to ensure that experience is as smooth as possible. I understand your frustration and would love to help you out a little further, so I have sent you across an email personally and please keep an eye out for that. Cheers, Hannah x

Information

Seller
TATTOODO ApS
Size
130.1 MB
Category
Lifestyle
Compatibility

Requires iOS 12.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Chinese, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish

Age Rating
17+
Infrequent/Mild Profanity or Crude Humor
Infrequent/Mild Medical/Treatment Information
Infrequent/Mild Realistic Violence
Infrequent/Mild Cartoon or Fantasy Violence
Frequent/Intense Sexual Content or Nudity
Infrequent/Mild Mature/Suggestive Themes
Copyright
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Artist Pro Subscription $29.99
  2. Artist Pro Subscription $29.99
  3. Studio Pro Subscription $79.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like