Screenshots

What’s New

Version 1.8

General Improvements

Ratings and Reviews

3.8 out of 5
281 Ratings

281 Ratings

21 Mark ,

Wasn’t impressed

Perhaps I was expecting more than I should from an app. I will say it’s very easy to use, but the benefit just didn’t seem like it was there. You start with a demo, that you can test reduction effects like removing hiss or wind. But all of them had such a minor effect, it seems more like they just increase the audio to make you feel there’s a real difference. The only setting I found half way decent for my application was audio smoother. Still not worth it in my opinion though. And with the demo if you want to export anything you have to pay as with most so called free apps. I just ended up deleting the app without even checking the price.

linear_circle ,

Doesn’t work

No functions seem to work. There is no audible difference. Even volume booster doesn’t work. The only thing that works is the no audio function. Also, this app is constantly asking for your iTunes password. So doesn’t work, but really wants you to enter your iTunes password. I’ll let you jump to your own conclusion about what that probably means.

Update for developer response: I am signed into my Apple account. Didn’t get the password pop up before installing the app, didn’t get it when I closed the app, didn’t get it when I deleted the app. I only when it was open. So the app was the trigger. Also, I’m using an iPhone XS on the latest iOS. So how about you make the app work and not blame it on my phone. I’m not the only reviewer with that issue so it’s not just my device.

Developer Response ,

Update to reviewer:Subscription apps will only work when you’re signed in to the same iTunes account that owns the subscription. Try tapping “manage subscription” in the side menu of the app. That takes you to your iTunes account. Your AudioFix subscription should show up there. If it doesn’t you’re not signed in to the right account which would explain why it’s not working. Thanks for your patience.

Will you please email us through the side menu of the app or at help@micswap.com so we can help or fix what’s not working on your device. We’ve had no reports of this. Apple will always ask you to sign in when using a subscription based app. If you sign in through the Settings app Apple will no longer ask.

Marzipanzee ,

Works great!

Quickly improved my audio. I run almost every video through it. Simple and effective app. Thanks!

Developer Response ,

Thank you for your review! 👍

Information

Seller
Future Moments LLC
Size
27.6 MB
Category
Photo & Video
Compatibility

Requires iOS 10 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Dutch, Japanese, Korean, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Traditional Chinese

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© 2019 Future Moments LLC
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. 6 Months $7.99
  2. Quarterly $4.99
  3. Yearly $13.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like