I decided to try a free 30-day premium subscription, as notifications come that someone has looked at my account, in the application itself it was necessary to enter card data, they debited about $ 2 from me, which means that you cannot unsubscribe in apple and money subscriptions you. When I went to the section: who viewed my tags, there were 2 anonymous users and some fake dude who can't even look at his number, some kind of bot. That's 90 days. It became clear that this is a useless function and so that the subscription does not continue, I decided to unsubscribe right away - this cannot be done in the application, you need to use the browser, and through the special link of the premium account, without the tips described on the forums, you cannot intuitively unsubscribe. Further, I wrote to support to find out why the money was withdrawn, if this is a free trial version of a premium subscription, they replied that I used a paid function and a refund is not possible ...Решил попробовать бесплатную 30 дневную подписку премиум, так как приходят уведомления о том что кто-то посмотрел мой аккаунт, в самом преложении нужно было ввести данные карты, списали с меня около 2 $, это значит что вы не сможете отписаться в подписках apple и деньги вам. Когда я зашел в раздел: кто просматривал мои теги, там было 2 анонимных пользователя и какой-то фейковый чувак, у которого нельзя поссмотреть даже номер, какой-то бот. Это за 90 дней. Стало понятно, что это бесполезная функция и чтобы не продолжилась подписка, я решил сразу отписаться - в приложении этого сделать нельзя, нужно воспользоваться браузером, и через специальную ссылку премиум аккаунта, без описанных на форумах советов интуитивно отписаться не получится.Дальше, я написал в поддержку узнать, за что сняли деньги, если это бесплатная пробная версия премиум подписки, мне ответили что я воспользовался платной функцией и возврат не возможен...