iPhone Screenshots

Description

UNLIMITED TEXTING + HIGH QUALITY CALLS
Send and receive unlimited text messages, including photo messages.

CUSTOMIZABLE PHONE NUMBER
You get to choose your number with Second Line. Choose from hundreds of unique numbers from our large inventory of local phone numbers.

CARRIER LEVEL RELIABILITY
Gone are the days of poor call quality. With Second Line, your new number is just as reliable as your first.

SCHEDULE MESSAGES
Need to follow up with a client at a later point? Schedule messages through the app to automatically send texts at a certain time. You'll receive a push notification once your message has been sent.

BUSINESS HOURS
Set the hours when you want to get calls through business hours. Calls received outside the business hours will be sent to your business voicemail.

SEPARATE CONTACTS
Unlike many other apps, your contact book in the app is completely separate from your iPhone's contacts.

REAL TIME CALLER ID
Know when you’re getting a business call. You won’t have to guess whether or not you’re receiving a business call.

ADVANCED TEXTING TOOLS
Second Line was designed to make your life easier. Use Quick Response to easily respond to commonly asked questions. Enable Auto-Reply to automatically respond to missed calls or texts.

We're excited to hear how you use Second Line to improve your business!

Have any questions or suggestions? Our support team would be more than happy to assist you. www.GetMySecondLine.com

——
Information about the auto-renewal of subscription:
Second Line requires a $14.99 per month subscription which offers unlimited calling, texting, and access to all features. A 3 day free trial period is provided for first time subscribers. Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period. The cost depends on the selected plan. Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase. Any unused portion of the free trial will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription.

Terms of Service: http://getmysecondline.com/termsofservice.html
Privacy Policy: http://getmysecondline.com/privacypolicy.html

What’s New

Version 1.5

Second Line just got better. Here's what's new:

- Tons of interface enhancements to make your experience even better!
- Fixed an issue where contacts would not import correctly.
- Bug fixes and performance improvements.

If you're enjoying Second Line, please leave us a review in the App Store! For any questions or suggestions, feel free to get in touch with our support team through the app.

Ratings and Reviews

4.5 out of 5
1.5K Ratings

1.5K Ratings

lostbride ,

Fast & efficient support desk

Aaron M. from the support desk was AMAZING! I made a second line to include as an RSVP number for my upcoming wedding and started the free trial and assumed they would charge my account after the trial well I noticed the account had signed me out and had a meltdown because I sent out invitations with the number on it so I reached out to customer support thinking I wouldn’t hear back until a few days later. Well I thought wrong a minute after I sent my email Aaron M responded and helped me right away and was able to reinstate my number. You saved me from a line of chaos. I appreciate how fast and efficient you were.

Thank You.

Developer Response ,

We're so happy to hear that Aaron was able to help you out promptly! Thanks for choosing Second Line!

dr upholstery ,

Second line

I highly recommend using the second line app for any small business or needs for a second line.
I like that I am able to have a second line without having to have an additional cellphone

Bummed business owner ,

Deleted number no way to get it back

I paid for the subscription, after reading mostly positive reviews, and used the app a total of three days, as a business line. Had already given the number out to clients, and day four, the app reset and wouldn’t let me get past the “choose a state” without following the prompts , RE-Purchasing the subscription, and choosing a completely different number! Original number LOST, trust from clients LOST, because now I look either foolish, unorganized, or unethical, calling from a different number, and having to give them a different number to call.
I deleted the app. 😡

Developer Response ,

Sorry to hear that! The reason why you lost access to your old number is because your free trial may have been canceled (we do not have the ability to cancel your free trial, so you may have done so mistakenly). Canceling the free trial will cause your subscription not to renew on the 4th day, since the free trial is 3 days long. You were not charged for the 3 day trial since it was canceled. We can still re-instate your old number if you start your subscription. Please get in touch with our support team through the app so we can get that done for you.

Information

Seller
Alloy Studios LLC
Size
23.9 MB
Category
Business
Compatibility

Requires iOS 12.1 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Unlimited Plan $14.99
  2. Change Number $9.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like