Learn all 12 Provinces of the Netherlands: capitals, flags, location on the map.

Learn all 12 Provinces of the Netherlands (from Friesland to Zeeland) and 3 Public bodies in the Caribbean Netherlands (Bonaire, Sint Eustatius, and Saba): From North Holland to Groningen and Utrecht.
* names
* maps
* capitals
* Dutch flags
* coats of arms

Choose the game mode:
* Spelling quizzes (easy and hard)
* Multiple-choice questions
* Time game (give as many answers as you can 1 minute)
* Flashcards

The app is translated into 9 languages, including English, Dutch and many others. So you can learn the names of the Dutch provinces in any of them.

What’s New

Version 2.0

This app has been updated by Apple to display the Apple Watch app icon.

- Now all questions and game modes are free and available immediately.
- Many new features (flashcards, stars) and improvements in game mechanics.

Ratings and Reviews

5.0 out of 5
1 Rating

1 Rating

App Privacy

The developer, Andrey Solovyev, has not provided details about its privacy practices and handling of data to Apple. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

No Details Provided

The developer will be required to provide privacy details when they submit their next app update.


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like