屏幕快照

简介

Skoog 是一款在你的 Skoog 2.0 设备上运行的免费应用。该应用轻松通过 Bluetooth® “低能耗”无线连接你的 Skoog。你可以从一众不同的乐器中选择并探索音阶和按自己的喜好调节敏感度设置。即时演奏你最喜欢的乐曲。该应用会和你的 Apple Music 曲库或 Spotify 高级账户整合,并自动为你的 Skoog 调音,这样你就可以演奏喜爱的音乐了。

Skoog 2.0 是一款所有人都能用来体验制作音乐的乐趣的音乐器材。从目光落在 Skoog 上的那一刻开始,你就会想要在上面演奏。不论你轻点、按压还是挤捏,Skoog 都会感知你的触碰并机敏地解读你的每一个动作来制作出优美的音律。可调节的敏感度意味着你可以用身体的任意部位在 Skoog 上演奏:双手、双肘、膝盖或是头部。

这款独特的乐器可以改变您与家人享受、创造和学习音乐的方式 - 不论您的技巧、能力和音乐天赋如何。通用设计鼓励儿童、家长、教师和音乐家创作表达性音乐。

Skoog 2.0 可从 Apple 在线购买和在指定 Apple 零售店购买。申请参加当地 Apple 店的免费 Apple 实地考察课程来亲身探索 Skoog 吧。

如有任何支持问题,请通过support@skoogmusic.com与我们联系。

新内容

版本 1.1.24

我们急于修复一些错误并为应用程序添加改进,我们设法创建了一个新错误。 这个新版本解决了这个问题。 推荐给所有用户。

信息

供应商
Skoogmusic Ltd
大小
120.3 MB
类別
音乐
兼容性

需要 iOS 9.3 或更高版本。与 iPhone、iPad 和 iPod touch 兼容。

语言

中文, 德文, 意大利文, 日文, 法文, 英文, 葡萄牙文, 西班牙文

年龄分级
限4岁以上
Copyright
© 2016 Skoogmusic Ltd
价格
免费

支持

  • 家人共享

    启用“家人共享”后,此 App 最多可供 6 名家庭成员使用。

更多来自此开发人员的 App

你可能也会喜欢

Screenshots

Description

Skoog is a free app that works with your Skoog 2.0 device. The app easily connects wirelessly via Bluetooth® Low Energy to your Skoog. You can select from a range of different instruments and explore scales, as well as adjust the sensitivity settings to your preferred set-up. Jam with your favourite tracks instantly. The app integrates with your Apple Music library or Spotify premium account and automatically tunes your Skoog so you can play with the music you love.

Skoog 2.0 is an accessible musical instrument that allows everyone to experience the fun of making music. From the moment you lay eyes on Skoog you’ll want to play it. Whether you tap it, press it or squeeze it, the Skoog senses your touch and cleverly interprets your every move to make beautiful sound. Adjustable sensitivity means that you can play Skoog with any part of your body: hands, elbows, knees or head.

This unique musical instrument can change the way you and your family can enjoy, create, and learn music - no matter what your skills, abilities, and musical talents. The universal design encourages expressive music making for children, parents, teachers, and musicians.

Skoog 2.0 is available to buy online from Apple and in selected Apple retail stores. Explore Skoog for yourself by requesting a free Apple Field Trip in your local Apple store.

For any questions or support issues, please get in touch with us at support@skoogmusic.com.

What’s New

Version 1.1.24

In our hurry to fix some bugs and add improvements to the app, we managed to create a new bug. This new version fixes the problem. Recommended for all users.

Ratings and Reviews

4.5 out of 5
4 Ratings

4 Ratings

realg ,

Skoog Provides Music Making for All!

The very intelligently designed Skoog app, in combination with the awesome Skoog musical instrument, is a true gift to music makers of all levels! I use the Skoog with my Special Needs students to empower them as viable music makers. They love using the Skoog. And the app, with its powerful yet easy to access Bluetooth and Midi implementation, brings great versatility to the very sensory friendly, durable Skoog musical instrument.

Thanks to Skoogmusic for creating an instrument and app that inspires me to continually find opportunities for my students to express themselves. It is clear that Skoogmusic's number one priority is to provide tools that empower all!

Information

Seller
Skoogmusic Ltd
Size
120.3 MB
Category
Music
Compatibility

Requires iOS 9.3 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Chinese, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© 2016 Skoogmusic Ltd
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like