Stratafy 17+

Connecting your building

Stratafy Pty Ltd

Designed for iPad

    • 3.0 • 28 Ratings
    • Free

Screenshots

Description

Stratafy represents the future of buildings management with innovative and mobile first technology that brings together and experience for tenants, landlords, and strata building managers to have a seamless building experience.

Residential:
* Log Jobs for defect maintenance
* Direct Chats with your Strata Manager
* See around building Points of interest
* Easy access to documents
* Easy Booking of Amenities
* Direct chats with Concierge
* Live Streaming of all Meetings
* All By- Laws
* Rich notifications

Commercial:
* Maintenance management
* Employee Management
* Amenity Management
* Retailer Engagement
* Tenant Engagement
* Rich Communication
* Document secure storage and viewing library

Retail:
* Maintenance management
* Employee Management
* Amenity Management
* Retailer Engagement
* Tenant Engagement
* Rich Communication
* Document secure storage and viewing library

*** PLEASE NOTE***
* Stratafy is NOT compatible with DARK MODE at the moment. Please turn to light mode in order to see text.
* For best experience use Stratafy on iPhones only and not iPad’s as it will all seemed stretched.

*** PLEASE NOTE***
* Stratafy is NOT compatible with DARK MODE at the moment. Please turn to light mode in order to see text.
* For best experience use Stratafy on iPhones only and not iPad’s as it will all seemed stretched.
* optimized for dark mode

A cost effective and affordable way to bring together all the data you need with an experience that really puts a Premium A-Grade effect on your building with innovative technology around smart building and machine to machine data communication through to secure transfer of documents and data.

What’s New

Version 1.5.3

- New inspection feature
- Bug fixing
- Improvement of the application

Ratings and Reviews

3.0 out of 5
28 Ratings

28 Ratings

Sydney based global travel ,

Lacks user focus

I have used this app for some time now, forced to by the buildings BC. Some issues with it; no audit trail for a resident to once “archived” can just disappear never to be seen again. Handy when the issue hasn’t actually been fixed, though the BC thinks it has, or is a frequent recurring issue. Takes along time to load, requires continuous internet coverage which is not always possible. App drains a lot of battery power with its constant on status. Should send a text or email when a job has had any updates as the BC and trades can take some time to progress and provide updates. The title text and description text have to be backspaced to get rid of it. Many users would prefer for auto clear. I don’t know how many times I see this text left as part of the incident. Needs to have a web version for the older users to log jobs. Lack of recognition of the variety of ages and skill level using this below par app

T Burgler ,

Resident with long term use review

We have had the Stratafy app for our complex for around 2 years now and it’s terrible. I have an iPhone XR and the app crashes nearly every time I go to access documents. Then due to the very basic app design it doesn’t function with the iPhone ‘notch’. The hamburger menu in the corner is covered by the time on my phone and requires a very specific press location to open the menu. Finally the contents and functionally of the app are so limited that most residents just email or call our strata provider. I think the committee is going to ask to remove at the next AGM.

Developer Response ,

Hi,

Thanks for the review, we will pass that feedback on to the design team. As for the features and functions that is based on how much the strata manager wants to open up to the end committee members. We don’t have that control and only provide the ability to turn on / off different permissions and functions. Unfortunately that comes down to the strata manager to use it how they see fit.

Thanks

Stratafy team.

littleibbo ,

As much use as a chocolate teapot!

Limited functionality. Can’t select options properly when logging an issue and can’t even see what you’re typing into the black text box.
Part of the issue is that our strata company doesn’t use it properly - or maybe they don’t because it’s so limited.
Feels like an app that hasn’t been updated for a long time. Would fail a UX test.

Developer Response ,

Hi,
Thanks for your feedback.

The functionalities available to you are based on what the strata manager wants to provide

The black box you see is probably because you are in dark mode and the app does not support that just yet. We are working on that however :)

The app is updated every 3 months. With the latest update only a few months ago. Again the features are based on what the strata manager is comfortable with turning on and off.

Kind regards,

Customer Support :)

App Privacy

The developer, Stratafy Pty Ltd, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer's privacy policy.

Data Not Collected

The developer does not collect any data from this app.

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

You Might Also Like

Lifestyle
Lifestyle
Lifestyle
Lifestyle
Lifestyle
Lifestyle