iPhone Screenshots

Description

Your one-stop destination for beautiful living at unbeatable prices. Furniture, home decor, lighting, appliances and much, much more!

A beautiful home doesn’t have to cost you a lot. Download the Temple & Webster app today and never miss a bargain. Shop the best deals on mattresses, beds, sofas, coffee tables, TV units, dining tables and chairs, office furniture, outdoor furniture and much more! Discover all your favourite home brands, including our very own in-house brand featuring a curated collection of furniture, art, bedding and rugs. Find over 150,000 top-quality products with more than 80,000+ five-star customer reviews!

Enjoy:
- Stylish & affordable collections including the latest trends and all your favourite styles
- Easy search by category or room
- Filters based on your needs, so you can find what you want quickly
- Favourites lists to share with your family and friends
- Recently viewed items saved for easy reference
- Secure online payment
- World-class customer service so we can answer all your queries quickly and smoothly
- Fast shipping with 48 hour dispatch on most items
- 30 day returns

The beautiful world of Temple & Webster is now at your fingertips.

What’s New

Version 1.3.0

Enjoy our latest app version with updated displays and performance improvements. Happy shopping!

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5
3.5K Ratings

3.5K Ratings

Casbas87 ,

Such beautiful products and content!

I have been a customer of Temple and Webster’s for quite a few years now so I am really excited to see they now have an app. It makes it so much easier to shop their huge range from my phone (not ideal for my bank account!). Super easy to find what I am looking for and will definitely be the way I shop this site from now on. Great job guys.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for your 5-star review, Casbas87. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your trust and your confidence. We are looking forward to your next shopping with us. Warm regards, Temple & Webster

dogdish28 ,

Really bad after sales service

I purchased a rug after seeing one that I liked on the app. When it turned up and rolled it out onto the floor I HATED it... it look and felt cheap and nasty. Nothing like it’s picture or description. To my disgust I was unable to get a refund as it was a CHANGE OF MIND refund. You bet it was it was gross!!! The rug was on the floor for approximately 30 seconds then wrapped back up in its original packaging. I should have been offered a total refund not a store credit minus the delivery charges as I don’t want to purchase anything from you again ever . And the process of returning it was also a debacle!!! You really got to look at your processes guys this isn’t good enough. BIG FAIL. And why ask to write a review on your site? If it’s not in your favour you clearly don’t post it as mine was never uploaded.

*Im offered a response from T&W - we offer a refund IF you have Purchase Protection... what a joke. Would a like to change my review? Absolutely not. Refunds should be offered no matter what!

Developer Response ,

Hi dogdish28,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and apologies for the unhappy situation.

We do offer a refund for change of mind returns when you have purchase protection included in your order at the time of purchase.

I can understand the frustration you feel so please send us an email to service@templeandwebster.com.au and attention it to Levi and I will get him to take care of this for you.

I believe the team is working through the actual product reviews, I can assure you we are just behind on this and it will get posted if it is about the product.

Warm regards,
Temple & Webster

cindytartt ,

It’s OK

I’ve purchased over 35 items in 6 years but found many items in stores over HALF price cheaper than Temple. A sale item was removed from sale and even though I’d spent over a thousand dollars in 12 months due to renovations, missing the sale by one day, I thought the sale price item could be offered as good will. It wasn’t.

I’d written a lot of reviews in the past praising T&W. A lot of people do this & supply photos - it’s free advertising but T&W don’t assist in that process.

Some furniture items are cheap in price but cheap quality too, so for small decor items like small mirrors, glasses, cushions or nick nacks, T&W are fine, but big ticket items are best left to specific stores with extensive experience.

I don’t like that a further payment is required for ‘protecting’ your item when delivery should already include protection of purchased property.

Developer Response ,

Hi cindytartt, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry to hear about the missed sale price experience. This is not the level of service you can expect from Temple & Webster and we are disappointed to hear that your request was not met. We are regularly reviewing our shipping options and will take your feedback on board about the purchase protection. If you have any further feedback or need assistance with anything else. Feel free to reach out via email at service@templeandwebster.com.au or chat us via the Live Chat service on our website. Warm regards, Temple & Webster

App Privacy

The developer, Temple & Webster, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer's privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Search History
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You May Also Like