Screenshots

Description

Online therapy and medication for depression and anxiety. Designed to empower you. Affordable even without insurance!

SIMPLE STEPS TO START FEELING YOUR BEST AGAIN:

1. Get a free mental health assessment and start understanding your symptoms in minutes.

2. Hop on a video call with your medical provider to evaluate, diagnose, and recommend the best treatment for you.

3. If prescribed, receive medications at your door at no additional cost.

4. Have weekly video sessions with your behavioral health coach to help you move toward your goals.

5. Access emotional support 24/7 through the AI Therapy chat.

6. Track your mood, monitor mental health symptoms, and track your progress.

WHY PEOPLE LOVE YOUPER? :-)

Designed to empower you
Affordable even without insurance
From the comfort of your home
Available 24/7 on your phone
No long wait times for appointments
Private and confidential
Personalized to your unique needs
Backed by science for long-lasting results

FOUNDED BY EXPERTS
The leadership of psychiatrist Jose Hamilton, MD, and therapist Andrea Niles, Ph.D. assures we are delivering the best quality and evidence-based treatments to our users.

POWERED BY ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE
We use Artificial Intelligence to empower patients and augment the reach of mental health professionals.

Premium features are available with a subscription. Telehealth services and medication are only available in the United States - check eligibility and if it’s available in your location.

Terms and conditions: https://www.youper.ai/terms-of-use
Privacy policy: https://www.youper.ai/privacy-policy

What’s New

Version 10.08.000

Online therapy and medication for depression and anxiety. Designed to empower you. Affordable even without insurance!

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
637 Ratings

637 Ratings

nfhvhfhfhfhbdbfiusfbiusfbes ,

Great help

I am 14 years old suffering from depression and now I feel great thanks to Youper

Freefaii ,

Wayyyy too expensive

One of my friends helped me into actually trying to find ways to cope. I downloaded this app, excited to try it out. I loved it! Then I tried my second entry a few minutes ago, it does literally nothing. Premium is 100$ a year, that’s insane. If you guys really wanted to help out you’d make it free or even just a one time fee. I don’t even want to use it anymore, I don’t see a point. Might as well just have a journal instead. Really disappointed, it really got my hopes up.

Developer Response ,

We are very sorry to hear that Youper did not meet your needs. Our mission is to create the best assistant to help you feel your best, and we are doing everything we can to make it as accessible and affordable as possible. If you have more ideas and suggestions about how to improve Youper, we would love to hear them here https://www.youper.ai/request.

JS1111235780 ,

¯\_(ツ)_/¯

I’m sure it’s good but you have to subscribe to access any of the activities. Even if they had a free week of support that would be helpful. I don’t think it’s fair to make someone pay $10 up front for a service they don’t know if they’ll align with.

App Privacy

The developer, Youper, Inc., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer's privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Health & Fitness
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You Might Also Like