Stebby 4+

Stebby OU

    • Free

iPhone Screenshots

Description

Stebby is the largest health & wellness platform in the Baltics - join in with over 130 000 Stebby users who take care of their wellness.

Stebby (previously known as SportID), symbolizes moving step-by-step and thinking more about our health. Developing one’s health and improving one’s welfare begins with small steps. The big goal of Stebby is to provide a convenient environment where people can find and purchase all kinds of welfare services, use the compensation provided by their employer, and keep an eye on their health expenses. The wide selection available in the Stebby environment includes tickets to sports clubs and spas, rehabilitation services, massages, and even health insurance.

What’s New

Version 1.0.59

Updated copyright

Ratings and Reviews

4.2 out of 5
108 Ratings

108 Ratings

insener ,

Password reset doesn’t work

Please fix password reset, link from email sends to app and nothing is happening

Developer Response ,

We apologize for the inconvenience. Don't hesitate to reach out to us at info@stebby.eu so we can help you! :)

s_tlln ,

Overall bad

Within the last three years I used this app, I am yet to see someone (especially a foreigner) who is happy with it. It is is buggy, English version is not actually English and their support team recommend using Google translate with their own app (has been the same for the last 3 years although they are “aware and working on fixing it”). People use it because they have to, this is how they get their sports benefit from their employer not because it’s a great app. Instead of working on their system and making it better, they chose to work on rebranding the app. Pick whatever color and name you want, still really bad user experience.

Developer Response ,

We apologize for any inconvenience caused by our app. We appreciate your feedback and understand your concerns. We are actively working to address the issues you mentioned and improve the user experience. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we hope to regain your trust in the future.

Ju3l4w ,

Translate to English

This app still doesn’t let all texts translate fully to English.
We don’t have to copy and paste in a translation app to see and understand the services being ordered. This shouldn’t be difficult to achieve.
It’s difficult to go through offered services and not understanding what we want.

Developer Response ,

We understand how annoying that must be. Translating the app 100% English is a bigger process which takes time and the Service Providers set up their services in their desired language which we unfortunately can not control.

App Privacy

The developer, Stebby OU, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Usage Data

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Financial Info
  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Search History
  • Browsing History
  • Identifiers
  • Diagnostics

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Usage Data

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

You Might Also Like

Geneto Elustiil
Health & Fitness
Erik Orgu – elu ilma dieedita
Health & Fitness
Willuwalk
Health & Fitness
Migrevention
Health & Fitness
Frillice Nutrition
Health & Fitness
FoodFilter
Health & Fitness