myB3Living 4+


Designed for iPad

    • 3.5 • 8 Ratings
    • Free



myB3Living is a self-service App for customers, to do all the little but important things, anytime, anywhere – with just a few taps.

You can now REPORT issues, REQUEST services, or REVIEW your account quickly and easily.
• Arrange a repair or service
• Report graffiti, fly tipping or other anti-social behaviour
• Review your account and make secure payments
• Make a complaint or pay a compliment
• Receive updates and community news
• Request permission for a pet or alterations to your home
• Change your account details
and much more.
B3Living is passionate about providing affordable homes for local people and is the largest independent housing association in Broxbourne, providing more than 4,900 homes in the surrounding area, with an ambition to build 800 new homes over the next seven years.
We are a dedicated team, committed to providing the best possible service for our customers. We are proud to support voluntary organisations who make a difference in our local communities and work with like-minded Partners to deliver good quality homes.
Our customers are our priority, and the myB3Living App has been created to make contacting us easier and more convenient for you. We look forward to helping you via myB3Living.

What’s New

Version 6.0.3

Updated notification support and other minor bug fixes

Ratings and Reviews

3.5 out of 5
8 Ratings

8 Ratings

trax1979 ,

Clear & precise

Easy to do easy to navigate & to set up

Developer Response ,

Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback! Becky at B3Living

Active Chels ,

Useless App

I downloaded this App only to find out how useless it is..

Developer Response ,

Hello - We're really sorry to read this. There are some services that are not operating normally due to the lockdown (such as booking your own repair appointment) and we hope to take direct payments in the future. However, can we ask what you were looking for so we know what didn't work for you? If you like, you can email with your feedback. Thanks, Becky

Immito ,

Not a good app

Is a waste of time and helpless assistance

Developer Response ,

Hello - I'm sorry you weren't happy with the app, this isn't the experience we'd want you to have. Can we have more details about what went wrong or what you were looking for that you didn't find on the app? We are looking to improve based on feedback from our customers.
If you like, you can email with your feedback. Thanks, Becky

App Privacy

The developer, B3 LIVING LIMITED, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

You Might Also Like