iPhone Screenshots

Description

The Tiqets app opens the doors of culture to those who don’t want to wait in culture’s long lines! Whether you’re at home or already traveling, you can browse cultural attractions, read venue reviews, and purchase paperless tickets without leaving the app. With tickets delivered instantly to your smartphone, and many skip-the-line options, never again must you spend needless time waiting in line.

Skip-the-line tickets - no waiting at hundreds of venues
Mobile tickets - tickets right on your smartphone, be it online or offline. No printing required
Secure payments - pay for your tickets quickly and safely with a wide range of payment methods
Inspiration - insider tips and trusted reviews to help you plan your trip
Quality information - all required directions and opening hours in one place

Top Cities
Amsterdam, New York, Paris, Rome, Barcelona, London, Berlin, Budapest, Las Vegas, Florence and many, many others.

Top Venues
Sagrada Familia, Vatican Museums & Sistine Chapel, Louvre, Park Güell, Rijksmuseum, Burj Khalifa, Prado Museum, Musée d’Orsay, Heineken Experience, Van Gogh Museum, 9/11 Memorial and Museum and more, so much more.

This app may contain translations powered by Google to help make content accessible in your own language.

What’s New

Version 3.27

We now show ratings and reviews for every ticket we sell, so you can see how other customers rated their visit from one to five stars.

We also fixed some bugs to ensure that your Tiqets experience is more secure and seamless than ever.

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5
3.3K Ratings

3.3K Ratings

Abbot of Portglenone ,

Game of Thrones Exhibition at Titanic Exhibition Centre Belfast

I can’t say how easy it was to buy tickets with Tiqets application for the above Exhibition.
I had gone before and had printed out the tickets but this time I used the application.
I would highly recommend such a facility to family and friends!

rometripper ,

Hugely disappointed

We booked a Colosseum underground tour today, were looking forward to it lots, got the app on our phone and arrived 20 minutes early at the meeting point. No guide turned up, and as we waited and waited, with no contact from anyone from the Tiqets company, it was left for us and another very helpful guide of another tour to contact customer services to try to find out what was happening. We were disappointed to feel the office response was to doubt whether we were at the right place at the right time (which we certainly were!) but while some of the staff endeavoured to find out what was happening and appear supportive, we were told no-one could reschedule our tickets. Final disappointment was to be told ‘go and have a nice lunch while we sort something out for you’, then an hour and a half later no phone call, and still we had to phone them back. Tiqets have refunded us now in full (thank you) and explained that the guide had not turned up and not informed them in time, so we’re grateful for that, but by then it was 3.00, the day was well on and we had to scrabble a reserve plan to rescue what time we had. We will not be booking with Tiqets again, we only have 2 days left in Rome and it’s not acceptable to be left hanging like that when time is so precious. Please, Tiqets, have a procedure in place where tickets can be rebooked quickly if a crisis occurs. Thank you for the refund but it was the highlight experience we have most missed.

Disappointedinnewyork ,

New York Explorer Pass

We purchased 4 New York Explorer Passes. When we arrived at our first attraction the teller told us there was a problem as they had expired. We phoned Tiqets and after being passed from person to person they said they would resend our tickets. These were also scanning as expired. We called again and were passed from person to person again - even being hung up on at one point. We were told to print the tickets out rather than use the app - still scanned as expired! After wasting well over an hour of our trip they eventually agreed to give us a refund. Five days later the refund still hasn’t arrived - it could take up to 10 days. I wouldn’t waste my time or my money again!

Developer Response ,

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you are displeased with our service.

We can confirm that the refund was processed on the same day that you requested for it. Please note that refunds can take 5-10 working days depending on your bank. If the refund does not show up even after 10 working days, do not hesitate to contact us by phone or email (customerservice@tiqets.com)

Kind regards,
Team Tiqets

Information

Provider
Tiqets International BV
Size
67.9 MB
Category
Travel
Compatibility

Requires iOS 11.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Chinese, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish

Age Rating
4+
Location
This app may use your location even when it isn't open, which can decrease battery life.
Copyright
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like