I am a paid version holder of your app. Which is meant for nothing but to fool people, you claim that the likes a person sends to another person stays for 24 hours, rather I see that I need to like the same person twice or thrice in one single day(tried out with a friend and tested). Secondly, roll the dice, a simple way to earn money by asking people to pay to buy chips in order to save the chat (1 a day is given by you which is very grateful), once roll the dice happens a person who is using a free version can talk upto sometime but without showing any timer, the app auto disconnects and shows that the other partner gas left the chat. Can provide you screenshots if required, where the other person said they haven’t left the chat. Stop fooling people to this extent by just playing with their adrenaline rush to find partners for physical intimacy. Bear some shame.
Hi!Thanks for your feedback. We’d like to clarify a few things:Likes in Pure are visible in your feed until the other person reciprocates and opens the chat. This may make it seem like you need to like someone multiple times, but it’s just how timing works in the app.Regarding chats, if you see a notification that the other user has left, this accurately reflects their activity — the user really did leave the chat. Pure does not manipulate connections or interactions.If you’d like, contact us on review@pure.app, and our team will review your case. Pure is designed to create safe, real connections.