Want to go hiking along your route? A simple and fast application to display GPX files on map.

Import your routes in GPX format (tracks) into the application.

Display them on different preset maps (plan, satellite, OpenStreetMap, OpenTopoMap, Swisstopo) or on your own custom maps.

Display an elevation graph to evaluate their difficulty. And check out all of their information.

Follow your position along the route during your ride. You can also display points of interest from GPX.

All what you need to go hiking and follow your route. All for free and without ads. The only in-app purchases are tips for few other features, take a look.

Features details:
- Import of GPX files via file or web link
- Management of imported GPX (library)
- Display GPX track on the map
- Several base maps: map, hybrid, satellite 3D, OpenStreetMap, OpenTopoMap, Swisstopo
- Possibility to set your own custom maps from a library or manually
- Possibility to download maps for offline use
- Displayed on the map: current position, start and end of the route, points of interest along the route, scale, route direction
- Choice of color and size of the route
- Locking of screen standby to better follow the route
- Map cache system
- Display of GPX details: name, description, longitudinal profile, elevation differences, distance, image gallery, link, points of interest
- Display details of a point of interest: name, description, image gallery, links
- Access to the route via Maps, Google Maps or Waze
- Sharing a GPX
- GPX editor

Note: If the application cannot open a GPX file, contact me by sending me the file.

What’s New

Version 1.1.11

- New: Copy and share easily your GPX information to your friends.
- Add GPS position in waypoint details page
- FAQ update

Ratings and Reviews

3.3 out of 5
8 Ratings

8 Ratings

DennisBekkema ,

Laad niet de hele gpx route

Hallo, toffe app. Ik gebruik deze app voor offroad enduro ritten. 1 nadeel, hij laad steeds maar een deel van de gpx route, waardoor ik ze niet uit kan rijden.
Tijd voor een update?

Developer Response ,

Hi, could you send me your GPX file as I can test and fix what is wrong? All route should be displayed.
You can find my email address in the app, in FAQ section.

E. Bahram ,

Looks good, doesn’t load the complete gpx route

App looks good and the functionality is also good after getting used to it. Unfortunately it only loads 1500 waypoints and not more. My imported gpx route has more, and it only shows a small part of the route.

Developer Response ,

Yeah I know. I've limited number of GPS points due to performance: map was too slow. You should try splitting your GPX file into smaller ones (one by section of your route).

App Privacy

The developer, Jonathan Gander, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Collected

The developer does not collect any data from this app.

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More


  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like