Screenshots

Description

HOW DO YOU MAINTAIN GOOD HEALTH WHEN EVERYONE’S NEEDS ARE DIFFERENT?
No two people are alike, and Pulse knows just that. Powered by the AI-technology, Pulse is a health and fitness app that uses data to understand your unique needs as an individual and offers you tailor-made, relevant health insights and solutions to assist your journey to wellness.

YOUR PERSONAL HEALTH ASSISTANT
Pulse App features include:
*Health Check* - Complete an online assessment and get insights to your health through a Digital Twin.

*Symptom Checker* - Understand your symptoms better and learn about potential causes, conditions, and issues with easy-to-understand information when you answer a series of questions with our AI-powered chatbot. Whether it’s chest pains, worrying cholesterol levels, a migraine, a headache, or a fever - help is literally a tap away.

*Tele Medicine* - Get easy access to medical healthcare on the go.
Except for the telemedicine services where you are consulting a doctor, the output from our other services do not constitute medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. You should always talk to a qualified medical professional about any questions you may have about a medical condition.

*Hospitals and Clinics Locator* - Find a Nearby Clinic and Hospital - Locate the closest clinic, hospital and medical specialists based on your location.

*Track your progress with a fitness tracker* - That imports health data from existing health apps and wearable. Pulse is readily integrated with Apple Health App on your iOS devices. Other health and fitness trackers supported currently also include Garmin and Fitbit. Stay tuned, while we add more wearable for you to track your health!

Pulse offers relevant insights and information that are unique to your health condition. We are constantly improving our app, and we will have more features coming your way soon!

Please note that some features are available in selective markets only.

WHO CAN USE PULSE?
Pulse is available to everyone! Yes, everyone (that means you too). The download and usage of Pulse is free of charge. Simple health and fitness solutions are made available on a single platform for you.

HOW DO YOU LIKE THE APP? LET US KNOW!
We would love to hear your feedback on how you find our app-- just drop us a message on our feedback tab in-app when you’re ready.

For the Philippines, Pulse is not affiliated with Philippine Prudential Life Insurance Company Inc., PrudentialLife Plans, Inc., or Prudential Guarantee and Assurance, Inc., all Philippine-registered companies.

https://www.wedopulse.com/tnc/index.html

What’s New

Version 1.2.12

What's New


We have improved We Do Pulse based on your feedback

Here’s what’s new with this update:


• We have enhanced the user journey and improved on the user interface
• Users registration enhanced


~We Do Pulse~

Ratings and Reviews

2.4 out of 5
88 Ratings

88 Ratings

CrosbyOng ,

App Bug

During sign up process, my NRIC No was not accepted. App appears to have a bug. Also, did not allow me to enter full address. Forced me to a drop down option (which was incomplete).

Developer Response ,

Hi CrosbyOng ,
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you are having trouble with the app. Please email out Pulse customer contact centre at pulse.ecosystem@prudential.com.sg to assist you with the issues. We look forward to helping you. Thank you.

Dozzieg ,

Laggy and cannot enter message to doctor

Doctor cannot connect for consultation and used Whatsapp video call for the tele-consultation instead. The pulse app is very lag and cannot enter the message properly. A lot of time is wasted during the process. Seen other people reviews who have faced the same problem. Regretted using pulse telehealth. Should have used whitecoat instead.

Developer Response ,

Hello Dozzieg,

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you har trouble with the teleconsultation on the Pulse App. We will address this issue with our telemedicine partner. In the meanwhile, please contact our customer support centre via email at pulse.ecosystem@prudential.com.sg to report any issues. Thank you.

Cath Goh ,

Video Doctor Consultation

Hi Team, I am not sure is this the right channel to feedback. I encounter a few issues when I am doing video consultation with doctor.

1. The doctor chat I am not able to see what I type unless I close my keyboard. The interface to send message is also very laggy.

2. The doctor want to issue me a referral letter and prescribe antibiotics but my nric file uploaded is not valid. I am unable to find a way to re-upload my nric.

3. IHP contacted me to say they will send me the referral letter and med. However, it is late at night already and I did not get any referral letter or med.

What should I do?

Developer Response ,

Hello Cath Goh,

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you are having trouble with the app. If you have any questions or need assistance with the app, please email our Pulse customer support centre at pulse.ecosystem@prudential.com.sg. Thank you.

App Privacy

The developer, PULSE ECOSYSTEMS PTE. LTD., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Usage Data

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Health & Fitness
  • Financial Info
  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers
  • Sensitive Info

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You Might Also Like