iPhone Screenshots

Description

B+ is an app that gives access to a social network of the same name, designed to promote video conversations in a fresh and short format, either in the B+ network or integrated into third-party platforms.
B+ is a video conversation tool and platform, to share thoughts, opinions and passions in a video format of maximum 1' and stored for a maximum of 2 weeks.
B+ allows you to have your own video and conversation channels and to create cross video conversation threads. B+ allows you to share your conversations on other platforms and networks. B+ is being and creating a global community based on quality-like conversations.
B+ protects, manages and uses user data in a responsibe way, taking care of users and their privacy.
B+ is the platform for the people and not for the platform. B+ is "being more".

What’s New

Version 1.3.0

Doble tap for like videos
Cover frame selector on publish/edit video
Long press on right side over video to 1.5x speed

App Privacy

The developer, NAKAMOTO FRIENDS S.L., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Usage Data

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • Contacts

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You May Also Like