Screenshots

Description

An advanced 3D model viewer, View many types of 3D models conveniently. With a easy of use multi-touch interface, It is an intuitive and powerful tool.

Features:
1. support AR, 3D mode.
2. Custom Background.
3. Cast shadow.
4. local and cloud documents(iCloud, DropBox…).
5. support 3DS, OBJ, DAE, Blend, PLY, OFF, FBX, STL, MD2, MD3, MD5, MDL, MS3D, 3MF, DXF, GLTF, X.
6. read Packaging(package mtl and texture file) Formats: ZIP RAR.
7. model input: iTunes File Sharing, AirDrop, iCloud, email attachment and website download.
8. share file by AirDrop or email.
9. share and save screenshot.
10. support auto spinning, full-screen mode.
11. Display model size, volume, surface area, number of vertices and number of triangles information.
12. Support folder in file list.

If you have any suggestion or problem, please send email to belighten@gmail.com. thank you for your support!

What’s New

Version 1.92

1. Full support for dark mode.
2. Reduce full-screen ads.
3. Compatible with iOS14, fix the context menu cannot be displayed in iOS14.

Ratings and Reviews

4.3 out of 5
238 Ratings

238 Ratings

Tango1Down ,

Easy

I have some work being done for a 3d scale model and had no way to easily view the progress. I was skeptical in downloading any app to view my results. After opening clicking on the .stl file, I was given the option to transfer to the app. Almost instantly, the image popped up. I was able to roll, zoom with no issues. I am extremely happy with the app and would highly recommend for simple use.

Developer Response ,

Thank you!

NatGeoKid ,

Missing Features / Overpriced / Avoid

I downloaded the app with the intent of viewing 3d stl files in VR. I paid to upgrade to unlock all features because the app was basically unusable otherwise, I wish there was a free trial. Unfortunately I will not be using the app and would prefer a refund if possible.

Under features #3 it says cast shadow and the photos advertising the app they show monochromatic models with shadows. Unfortunately my model appeared as one large white blob without any shading. I tried all combinations of the lighting options and every background setting and couldn’t get it to work. I tried other models from thingiverse with the same effect.

The AR feature works well at projecting the object onto a surface... minus the fact you can only see an outline of the object. The 4 example files seem to work fine, but they are colorized.

File import from iCloud was easy. However all the hyperlinks in the app look odd. I would also add the option to save or copy files into the app from iCloud and etc.

Ultimately am very disappointed

Developer Response ,

I am sorry for the dissatisfaction, if I have the permission, I would refund you immediately. But you only can contact apple store to give you a refund. I will continue to improve this app in the future.

Darthvader0219 ,

Bug fixed

The bug from version 1.6 has been fixed. We can all thank the developer for this new and improved update.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for your support.

App Privacy

The developer, Jian Zhong, has not provided details about its privacy practices and handling of data to Apple. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

No Details Provided

The developer will be required to provide privacy details when they submit their next app update.

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like