iPhone Screenshots

Description

8mm+ will take your videos to the next level with old camera effects. You will be able to create charming vintage videos for your social media. Your friends will enjoy your hipster style videos with retro effects and filters.

8mm+ will turn your phone's camera into an 8mm recorder so that your recorded videos have a gorgeous vintage feel, which will make your footage look cooler. The various retro filters and effects available in the app really allow for creative choice when it comes to creating unique videos for your social media accounts. Enjoy the vintage video recorder for simulating the glitches of old videotape recordings in your own videos.

If you're missing your old camera, this is it!

SUBSCRIPTION INFO:

Subscribe to take advantage of the features described above.
• Subscription length: monthly
• Your payment will be charged to your iTunes Account as soon as you confirm your purchase.
• You can manage your subscriptions and turn off auto-renewal from your Account Settings after the purchase.
• Your subscription will renew automatically unless you turn off auto-renew at least 24 hours before the end of the current period.
• The cost of renewal will be charged to your account in the 24 hours before the end of the current period.
• When canceling a subscription, your subscription will stay active until the end of the period. Auto-renewal will be disabled, but the current subscription will not be refunded.
• Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when purchasing a subscription.

Privacy policy: http://lifeasplay.ru/aviary_privacy_policy/

Have a feature request you would like to see in a future version of the app? Do not hesitate to contact us at mail@lifeasplay.ru

What’s New

Version 1.4

◉ Minor bug fixing

Ratings and Reviews

4.2 out of 5
233 Ratings

233 Ratings

KING_david10098 ,

Really good

The app itself is great, I really love it, but how do you get the footage to transfer to your photo library??

Developer Response ,

Thank you King David! The application does not provide such an opportunity yet, but we plan to add this feature in the next sprint💪

Layne and harry pottr ,

App is awful do not download

First off I would like to say I often don’t feel the need to write reviews bu this app is pretty bad, it started off free when I first downloaded you could use the filter and the effects and I made quite a few videos with it. But after wile I deleted it and then I came back and redownloaded it after few months and now you can’t use ANY filters or effects unless you sell your soul! Once you hit the filter a few seconds later an ad pops up for their premium and all you have to do is spend 5 dollars a week! That a dollar a day not including Sunday and Saturday. Good thing to give my bank account a break for the weekends huh? Anyways it’s not a good ap and I think all the five star reviews are bots. I wouldn’t recommend the app to anybody because without the filters or effects it just doesn’t look like an 8mm camera, all they did was add some grainy effects and call it good. Anyways awful app.

Developer Response ,

Hello! Your review is not entirely consistent - you hate our app, but say you made a lot of videos with it? There is no need to sell the soul in any case. We are planning to lower the subscription price - the price of $ 5 per week seems to us really quite high, so we will lower it. However, we initially chose this price based on our competitors. App development and advertising is expensive, and you probably know about it. Good luck anyway!

Chiara '97 ,

Not very good at all

I literally got to press the red large ‘Record’ button on the right for 1 second before the app asked me to do purchase the unlimited extra features, which cost almost 3.99$ with only a three day cancellation period. That’s it. I wasn’t able to test it out or try the app once before deciding wether it would be worth purchasing the additional features, which in my opinion is just bad marketing. How are you going to convince your target audience to use and purchase additional features for your app if you don’t allow them to take it for a test drive and see if they enjoy using it first?

Subscriptions

8mm+ unlimited Full Access
All retro filters, light leaks and sounds!
Free Trial

App Privacy

The developer, Alisa Unzhakova, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like