iPhone Screenshots

Description

Welcome to the hub for all things Aspen Snowmass, both on and off our four mountains. We’ve created this app to make your experience more seamless and more personal. Add additional days to your lift ticket, purchase lessons and rentals, get updates on parking and base lift wait times, and access in-App rewards and Passholder Benefits so you can spend less time in line and more time on the snow.

From interactive trail maps to personalized stats, mountain conditions to in-person events—our app has got your back.


Following your purchases, the Aspen Snowmass app will provide you with QR codes that you can use to pick up lift tickets and season passes at the pickup boxes at the base of our mountains, check in at Ski and Snowboard School, or scan at Four Mountain Sports locations to pick up rental gear.


Have questions or feedback? Send it to us! We want you to be the driving force in future additions. Visit aspensnowmass.com/app for FAQs, and send us your thoughts at mobileapp@aspensnowmass.com.

What’s New

Version 3.0.1122

Enhanced experience with bug fixes and an updated Base Lift Wait feature, offering users real-time information about base crowding and lift wait times at all chairlifts located at the base of each of our four mountains.

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5
6K Ratings

6K Ratings

Carbondale 1 ,

Thank you so much!

Thank you so much for a very fun ski season. I think you all have done a wonderful job of keeping the mountain open during these uncertain times. I am so thankful you didn’t have a reservation system. We are so lucky to live in this amazing valley.

Audio73 ,

Basic—but not up to current standards

You can view maps and buy tickets and see snowfall totals. Webcams are terrible—not an app issue though. What’s needed is integration within the map from what’s open/closed trails and lifts. Groomed vs not groomed. It’s not helpful to click on a list of lifts then look at a list of trails that are open or not open groomed or ungroomed. Then go back and try and find it all. The human mind doesn’t work this way. You should simply have layers of toggles that gives you all of this data from the map itself. Fix this and you go to 5 stars. I never use tracking here, I have another app for that.

bradsacks ,

Problems

Lots of issues with tracking. It doesn’t always reset a new day to zero and shows yesterday’s total. If you log out and back in, it resets to zero, but you lose the prior day’s tracking of vertical feet in the total and any bowl laps that day. Not good. Also, it should automatically start tracking when you pass the gate on a given day, with a setting to turn auto on and off of course.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for reporting this - we have fixed this issue and can restore your statistics. If you would like to restore these, please send an email to mobileapp@aspensnowmass.com and we will help. Thank you!

Also, thank you for the suggestions with Tracking - we are always looking for ways to improve, and we appreciate your feedback!

App Privacy

The developer, Aspen Skiing Company, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Wallet

    Get all of your passes, tickets, cards, and more in one place.

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like

Sports
Sports
Sports
Sports
Sports
Sports