Description

Audiomack is the FREE streaming music app that lets you download and offline the hottest albums, songs, mixtapes and playlists.

Discover buzzing new songs by browsing our trending page and get the latest music updates by following your favorite artists. Stream, download, offline, playlist, and listen to brand new music for free without using up your data.

3 reasons you’ll love listening with Audiomack

No wifi necessary - Download your favorite songs for offline listening, save your data, and listen to the hottest tracks wherever you are.
More than just mixtapes - Search for the latest podcasts, playlists, and songs from your favorite artists.
Listen or upload - Enjoy trending music or upload your own sound and share it with our community of listeners.

Browse our library of carefully curated playlists and find beats that fit any mood. Turn up with our Hometown Heroes or chill with a Curator Spotlight mix. From a Verified Series to our Top 20 playlists, don’t worry - Audiomack has got you covered.

• Choose from hip hop, rap, EDM, Latin, R&B, Afrobeats, Amapiano, Reggae and more.
• Stream songs from NBA Youngboy, Davido, Pop Smoke, Lil Baby, Bad Bunny, Diplo, Shatta Wale, and other buzzing artists.

Never miss a beat by following the best artists in the game, we’ll even suggest ones we think you’ll like based on your activity.

Get Audiomack today to reveal a world of exciting music that you can listen to whenever you want.

Subscribe to Audiomack Premium to unlock premium features and support the artists you stream.

Terms and Conditions for Premium Subscriptions as offered by Audiomack, Inc.:

Audiomack Premium is a monthly subscription service that removes ads and provides additional features such as higher-definition streaming. If you purchase Audiomack Premium ($4.99 USD per month), payment will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of purchase. Your subscription automatically renews at the same price ($4.99 for Premium) unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase. All prices mentioned here and in the app for Premium subscription tiers are in U.S. dollars, may vary in other countries around the world, and are subject to change in the future. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription. Audiomack is always free to use without a subscription, and you may resume using Audiomack with ads at any time after your subscription ends.

Use of the Audiomack app is subject to your agreement with our Privacy Policy/TOS.

Privacy Policy: http://www.audiomack.com/privacy-policy
TOS: http://www.audiomack.com/about/terms-of-service

What’s New

Version 6.3.1

Welcome to Audiomack v6.3!

This release has an all-new look for the homepage, featuring all the content you can enjoy on the platform in one place. This features our brand-new desi music section in Trending and Recently Added!

Also in this release is a brand-new feature for Premium users: Lyrics! Find them in the player and read along.

Questions? Reach out to @audiomack on Twitter.

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5
1.1M Ratings

1.1M Ratings

JMPXP ,

5 STAR APP (Recommendation)

Hey there, I have been a user of audiomack for over 3 years and I can honestly say that this app is one of the best offline music streaming apps out there. After 3 years I haven’t really had much issues besides the app being a little slower on older devices because of the UI of the app. I own an iPhone 6, and the app works great besides it being really laggy and buggy at times. I really feel like this could be fixed if they maybe removed some menu options and made everything much simpler. For example, I love what they’re trying to do by giving people a lot of menu options but I do feel like all the options in the “My library” tab are a little excessive. I really feel that the “following”, and “uploads” tabs should be removed. Most people do not upload to audiomack so sometimes it’s just in the way. And the following tab is kind of point less because you can see who you follow from the home tab. Overall I’m satisfied but I do hope they can rethink their design a bit. Maybe a more simple concept would be better.

happy face not ,

Good, but with many flaws

I have had this app for over a year now and I can say that it is worth getting and giving it a test run. Through my year of owning this app, I have encountered many positive and negative features.
One of my favorites is the free use with ads. The pop up ads are silent and don’t stop the music from playing. Another small, but quality of life feature is ability to make make as many playlist as you would like and that the songs in each playlist are numbered. One more interesting feature is the ability to add songs from a third party website if they don’t have it in their library. With all of these positive features there seems to be a yin for every yang. The feature for adding songs is convoluted and difficult. Even after once you learn it, it takes time to transfer a song u like from the third party website. I created a playlist on day one and never touched it of 278 songs ... it is now 234. I personally have no clue what happen to these songs. They simply disappeared from my playlist and the website as a whole. On the rare occasion, a song will glitch out and permanently freeze. To fix the issue I just skip the song and go back to it. It seems to be the only thing to undue the glitch other than closing the app. Lastly, not every song is on here. They are missing a lot of big name stars and big name songs. This will leave u with dealing with my first complaint. Even with all of these issues I find this a very fun app to give a try.

Developer Response ,

Hello!

Thank you for the review! We really appreciate your feedback. Sorry for the trouble you're having with some offline music getting removed. Usually this happens because the music was illegally uploaded to Audiomack and we were required to remove it. Unfortunately we have to remove it from our service entirely, including offline.

As far as the music on our platform, not all artists and labels have put their music on Audiomack. However, we are constantly working with artists and labels to license new music on the platform.

Hopefully this all makes sense and you can consider a better rating.

- Alec

sunny_koreaboo ,

Whoa((:

First of all, this app is the best thing that I've ever downloaded!! The music selection has most of your favorites but there might not be every song you want. You can have as many playlists and download as much music as you want! The only problem is, when I want to shuffle my offline music when I'm not connected to wifi, it says to "check connectivity and download it again". I can only listen to the songs I've recently downloaded, I'd say about the first 10 songs. I love the app and all but I don't want to be limited of how many songs I can play. I don't know if it's because I have too much offline music or if it's just a lag, so if anyone has an answer please help a fellow music lover in need. And if it is a lag or glitch, hopefully the company fixes the problem about the offline music. But for now I give it a 4 star rating until the problem is solved. But I think you should download this app if you love music as much as I do. I use the app 24/7 and who would say no to free, unlimited music? (Edited: it seems the new update made the problem a lot worse and now it makes me go on a search hunt to see which songs I can actually listen to): it's getting quite irritating not being able to just easily shuffle my offline music and not have to worry about it. So hopefully I'll one day be able to listen to all my offline music).

Developer Response ,

Hello Sunny, Sorry for the trouble, we released version 3.9.9 on Friday with the intent of reducing the lag issues people were experiencing when they had lots of downloads and tried to play music offline. Can you let us know if even today you're still having those issues or if they've settled down since then? We appreciate your feedback as we want to make sure we either squashed that bug or continue working on a solution. -Kevin

App Privacy

The developer, Audiomack, Inc., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Purchases
  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Search History
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Search History
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics
  • Other Data

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like