Description

Audiomack is the FREE streaming music app that lets you offline the hottest mixtapes, songs, and playlists.

Discover buzzing new songs by browsing our trending page and get the latest music updates by following your favorite artists. Stream, offline and listen to brand new music without using up your data.

3 reasons you’ll love listening with Audiomack

No wifi necessary - Offline your favorite songs, save your data, and listen to the hottest tracks wherever you are.
More than just mixtapes - Search for the latest podcasts, playlists, and songs from your favorite artists.
Listen or upload - Enjoy trending music or upload your own sound and share it with our community of listeners.

Browse our library of carefully curated playlists and find beats that fit any mood. Turn up with our Hometown Heroes or chill with a Curator Spotlight mix. From a Verified Series to our Top 20 playlists, don’t worry - Audiomack has got you covered.

• Choose from hip hop, rap, EDM, Latin, R&B, Afrobeats, Reggaeton and more.
• Stream songs from Migos, 21 Savage, Chance the Rapper, Bad Bunny, Diplo, Shatta Wale, August Alsina, and other fire artists.

Never miss a beat by following the best artists in the game, we’ll even suggest ones we think you’ll like based on your activity.

Get Audiomack today to reveal a world of exciting music that you can listen to whenever you want.

Audiomack Premium Terms & Conditions as offered by Audiomack LLC:

Audiomack Premium is a monthly subscription service that removes ads and provides additional features such as higher-definition streaming. If you purchase Audiomack Premium ($4.99 USD per month), payment will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of purchase. Your subscription automatically renews at the same price ($4.99 for Premium) unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase. All prices mentioned here and in the app for Premium subscription tiers are in U.S. dollars, may vary in other countries around the world, and are subject to change in the future. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription. Audiomack is always free to use without a subscription, and you may resume using Audiomack with ads at any time after your subscription ends.

Use of the Audiomack app is subject to your agreement with our Privacy Policy/TOS.

Privacy Policy: http://www.audiomack.com/privacy-policy
TOS: http://www.audiomack.com/about/terms-of-service

What’s New

Version 5.9.5

Say hello to Audiomack version 5.9!

With this new version we made tons of behind-the-scenes improvements and design fixes. The app should run smoother than ever.

Plus... we added a sleep timer feature for premium users! Go to settings to check it out.

If you have any feedback or questions, please reach out to us on Twitter at @audiomack.

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5
793.1K Ratings

793.1K Ratings

handy man Tj ,

Please fix this!!!!

Hello friend!!! I hope your having a pleasant day!! Can you all please fix this little problem it’s not always done this. help is very much appreciated!! :) the problem is say you download a album and you also have one or multiple songs from the same album downloaded but there downloaded under songs(so you have the same song downloaded more then once)(unnecessary space)when you go to delete one of the songs you have multiple of off any album it((completely deletes))the whole album but it shows the other songs are still downloaded but when you go back to all of your (music/albums) it shows the whole album was deleted and you click on the album you have to re-download the whole album but it doesn’t re-download the whole album it just downloads the one song you just removed from it because you already have the same song downloaded more then once on your account it’s a wast of space now this is also under offline mode and I’m also longed in please help/fix if you can sorry it’s a very long message but please respond and also please have an amazing day!!!! I’ve also used this app for years and I’m still gonna use it but it’s never done this before I also still love this app very much I use it everyday on a daily basis and Ive told quit a bit of my friends about you all and good things about this awesome music app mad love to you all have an amazing day/night🙂🙂💯💯

sauceypeen ,

Please fix quickly

To the admin or anyone else who has this problem. So I’ve been using this app for a couple months and I must say it’s an amazing app I use it every night, every day, when I go on trips, everything. Besides regular hobbies I'm also a weeb or for someone who doesn’t know I watch a lot of anime and so if you didn’t know in anime opening and ending songs are a huge factor to making one and a lot of them are amazing so I created my own custom playlist with songs from the anime’s I love added by other creators on the app, a lot of these anime songs I love to listen to when I’m bored or trying to sleep. This morning I woke up and one song called rightfully from an anime called goblin slayer wouldn’t load them skipped to the next song, so when continuously closed the app and reopened it and nothing changed. I shut down and re powered on my iPhone. Then for some reason about 10-15 or maybe 20 songs from that playlist are missing and when I tried searching they were completely gone. and i don’t know what happened but the songs that disappeared were some of my favorite songs I repeatedly listened to every day. So I’m hoping you can try to fix this if it’s a bug or if this is part of some kind of rule book or timer.

happy face not ,

Good, but with many flaws

I have had this app for over a year now and I can say that it is worth getting and giving it a test run. Through my year of owning this app, I have encountered many positive and negative features.
One of my favorites is the free use with ads. The pop up ads are silent and don’t stop the music from playing. Another small, but quality of life feature is ability to make make as many playlist as you would like and that the songs in each playlist are numbered. One more interesting feature is the ability to add songs from a third party website if they don’t have it in their library. With all of these positive features there seems to be a yin for every yang. The feature for adding songs is convoluted and difficult. Even after once you learn it, it takes time to transfer a song u like from the third party website. I created a playlist on day one and never touched it of 278 songs ... it is now 234. I personally have no clue what happen to these songs. They simply disappeared from my playlist and the website as a whole. On the rare occasion, a song will glitch out and permanently freeze. To fix the issue I just skip the song and go back to it. It seems to be the only thing to undue the glitch other than closing the app. Lastly, not every song is on here. They are missing a lot of big name stars and big name songs. This will leave u with dealing with my first complaint. Even with all of these issues I find this a very fun app to give a try.

Developer Response ,

Hello!

Thank you for the review! We really appreciate your feedback. Sorry for the trouble you're having with some offline music getting removed. Usually this happens because the music was illegally uploaded to Audiomack and we were required to remove it. Unfortunately we have to remove it from our service entirely, including offline.

As far as the music on our platform, not all artists and labels have put their music on Audiomack. However, we are constantly working with artists and labels to license new music on the platform.

Hopefully this all makes sense and you can consider a better rating.

- Alec

Information

Seller
Audiomack, Inc.
Size
139.7 MB
Category
Music
Compatibility

Requires iOS 11.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Danish, Dutch, French, German, Hindi, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Malay, Portuguese, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Thai

Age Rating
12+
Infrequent/Mild Mature/Suggestive Themes
Infrequent/Mild Cartoon or Fantasy Violence
Infrequent/Mild Alcohol, Tobacco, or Drug Use or References
Infrequent/Mild Profanity or Crude Humor
Copyright
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Premium $4.99
  2. PLATINUM $2.99
  3. GOLD $1.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like