Listen to classical music with flowing scores with your iPhone or iPad.

SyncScore provides a new way of enjoying classic compositions. You can listen to compositions while the score flows in a synchronized fashion. Carefully hand-picked classic recordings are high quality and can be played in the background too.

Album Information
Complete Sonatas for Cello and piano.
Performer: Pierre Fournier (Cello), Friedrich Gulda (Piano), 1959
Composer: Ludwig van Beethoven
Total Length: 105minutes 44seconds

Track Information
1. No.1 in F, Op.5 No.1 - 1. Adagio sostenuto - Allegro
2. No.1 in F, Op.5 No.1 - 2. Rondo (Allegro vivace)
3. No.2 in G minor, Op.5 No.2 - 1. Adagio sostenuto ed espressivo/ Allegro molto più tosto presto
4. No.2 in G minor, Op.5 No.2 - 2. Rondo (Allegro)
5. No.3 in A, Op.69 - 1. Allegro ma non tanto
6. No.3 in A, Op.69 - 2. Scherzo (Allegro molto)
7. No.3 in A, Op.69 - 3. Adagio cantabile - Allegro vivace
8. No.4 in C, Op.102 No.1 - 1. Andante - Allegro vivace
9. No.4 in C, Op.102 No.1 - 2. Adagio - Tempo d'andante - Allegro vivace
10. No.5 in D, Op.102 No.2 - 1. Allegro con brio
11. No.5 in D, Op.102 No.2 - 2. Adagio con molto sentimento d'affetto
12. No.5 in D, Op.102 No.2 - 3. Allegro - Allegro fugato

What’s New

Version 5.1.1

• Supports new screen sizes for iPhone and iPad Pro
• Improves readability of song list

Ratings and Reviews

5.0 out of 5
1 Rating

1 Rating

Kdapple..' ,


This app is wonderful. Incredible performance and interpretation by the performers. also the app is very stable and with a great user interface. A great way to enjoy these beautiful pieces by the great master.


Zininworks Inc.
124.2 MB

Requires iOS 11.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.


English, Japanese, Korean

Age Rating


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like