Screenshots

Description

●●● Join millions of players in a Clash of might and wits! ●●●

Packed with exciting combat and fast-paced strategy, Castle Clash is a game of epic proportions! Hire powerful Heroes to lead your army of mythical creatures. Fight to become the world's greatest warlord. Put your strategies to the test in dungeons, raids, and more! With over 100 million players worldwide, it's always time to clash!

Now available in French, German, Spanish, Italian, Russian, Japanese, and Korean.

Game Features:
* Build an impenetrable fortress!
* Choose from many different units to create the ultimate army!
* Collect and evolve dozens of powerful heroes!
* Assemble your favorite heroes for "Squad Showdown".
* Become best buds with adorable Pets!
* Battle fearsome bosses with friends from around the world!
* Join Fortress Feud for Guild-on-Guild fun!
* Exciting co-op and PvP modes, more than any other mobile strategy game!

Note: This game requires an internet connection.

Visit our Facebook Page at: http://www.facebook.com/CastleClash

What’s New

Version 2.1.5

1. New game mode: Blitz Gauntlet
2. Added CC Anniversary-themed features (Background and Decoration)
3. New Hero Skins ("Flammable Medium", "Count Crow", and "Dark Storm")
4. Five new Building Skins (for Arena, Armory, Wardens' Watch, Guild, and Training Center)
5. New Hero: Occultist
6. New Talent and corresponding Insignia and Crests
7. New Enchantment: Healing Ritual

Ratings and Reviews

4.0 out of 5
13.6K Ratings

13.6K Ratings

RJ15562 ,

Great game not a p2w game

I’ve been playing this game for around 3 years now and here’s what I noticed. A lot of reviews claim that this is a pay to win game. I disagree. Yes this game has constant deals and sales but they are not necessary to win. There are very few hero’s that are only obtainable by buying them but unless your in the top one percent you won’t be facing these very unbalanced hero’s. A big factor in this game is luck. You can have crappy hero’s and be facing challenging opponents, but this can all change with luck. I got my first very good hero from a daily hero collect. This flipped the game for me. Getting a single stroke of good luck will make your experience so much better. With more recent updates igg has made it easy for new players to obtain large amounts of good hero’s and items that it is easy to not find yourself bored playing the game. Another note about it not being a pay to win game is that a few months ago I dropped 100$ in the game I received as a gift. Yes it made it easier to get good hero’s and progress but even now my best hero’s I got from saving up and playing the game. My experience has made it a not pay to win game that is very large and engaging.

YuGiNio ,

From a paying player !

New question , is it greedy dec or is IGG to busy to give us good dec deals ? Im not liking the new rewards , spend gems to win was set on 2 days for 10 dungeon cards , but when the 2 days was over , the time just reseted to 2 days again with the same dungeon cards that i already bought with gems . I dont know what you guys are up to , but i hope you can work on that part a lil better !

-------------------------------
Old question
Are there no more sign in and wins at the welcome screen anymore ? That was a great part of the game that i liked . And the new 7 day sign inn feature is not bad , but will it eventually be randomized a lil more ? Cause its kinda boring the way it is now . The 30 day sign was a little better (rewards wise) . Ive been playing for about 5 months now and ive spent more then a 100$ on the game . Money well spent i might add . This game is totally awesome . I hope future updates will bring more fun and great things 🙏🏾

Tarjie ,

DO NOT PUT YOUR REAL MONEY INTO THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!

These people are greedy! They steal your progress, I been playing this game for about 4 years, signed in almost every single day, A Saturday or Sunday here and there would get busy with the family and not sign in. I in in one day and someone else has taken my guild. I created the guild worked very hard in getting top quality people and putting Shards and gems into it. Only this customer service would say is tell the person that took the leadership to give it back. REALLY!!!!! The person who stole it is not going to give it back, tried that and only got ignored. Customer said sorry for the inconvenience. REALLY!!!!!! They were ok with taking money off my credit card, then wouldnt admit that there is something wrong with the game. If you want to lose money and get slapped in the face be my guess download and play this game. The makers of this are greedy and dont care, they let people use the social chat as a sex chat and dating service!

Your response is a lie. I contacted customer service and everyone else, they did nothing to give me my guild back. You people took and stole something i worked years on. You promote stealing. I gave option after option for you to make this right, and you refuse. The game is a rip off.

Developer Response ,

Sorry for any inconvenience caused. According to the game setting, only guild leaders can transfer leader to members, we are unable to intervene such issue. We suggest you contact the leader so as to reach an agreement. For the social chat issue, we are working on it at present. We will try our best to build friendly game environment for our players.

Information

Seller
IGG SINGAPORE PTE. LTD.
Size
704.2 MB
Category
Games
Compatibility

Requires iOS 7.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Thai, Turkish

Age Rating
Rated 9+ for the following:
Infrequent/Mild Cartoon or Fantasy Violence
Copyright
© IGG.COM
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. 230 gems $1.99
  2. 1,400 gems $9.99
  3. 3,000 gems $19.99

Supports

  • Game Center

    Challenge friends and check leaderboards and achievements.

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like