iPhone Screenshots

Description

Korean Fashion Trend Expert - Codibook

#OOTD inspire & get inspired in Codibook.
Shop with us, we bet you’d LOVE it.
Download out app, exclusive discount is waiting for you.

--------------------------------

[Worldwide Free shipping]
Via DHL, EMS or SF Express. It’s fast & reliable.
And you can shipping status right on our app.
※ Free Shipping Policy vary depending on the country and weight of package being shipped.

[10% off of your first order]
So...Why not give it a try?
Discount also applied for sale items.

[New arrivals extra 10% off]
Only within 24 hours.
Don’t miss out!

[100 thousands of stylish items!]
We have the most popular K-fashion brand in house!
No matter what color, what style you want, We have something that fits you.
Still have some concerns? Contact our Customer Service Center for immediate help.

[1 million of outfit sets shown]
Explore the possibilities of your outfit look.
We’ve prepared tons of outfit tips for you.

[Be your own stylist]
Make your own stunning outfit style, and share it on your social media directly!

What’s New

Version 1.8.0

- supported iOS 15
- improved performance and fixed some bugs

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
768 Ratings

768 Ratings

daysgo_by ,

Way better than Yesstyle

I’ve been using Codibook for about a year now and they never disappoint. Customer Service is always quick with responses. Packages are also delivered quickly and in a timely manner. My clothes have fit me perfectly and I’m always satisfied with the quality! The app is very easy to use and works efficiently.

ThiXuanDuong ,

Not worth it

I’m so disappointed in the management system, customer service. I order flared pants and they were super tiny. I asked for exchange, and they said that they do not offer an exchange. I had to return and order new ones. There’s nothing to complain about until I had to pay for the return shipping fee so that they receive the item within 7 days at their warehouse (I’m in the U.S. and
their warehouse is in Korea). I think this is ridiculous for them to require this because it took them 2 weeks to deliver my package even though it was an EXPRESS SHIPPING. PLUS, I had to pay for the international shipping fee because my order after returning this item is no longer qualified for free shipping.

Overall, avoid this online shopping website at any cost, or be prepared to pay absurd fees if you need to return.

layeit ,

Price Inconsistency but Great Customer service

Be aware of their product prices. It went down after you purchased the item. Feel so terrible about seeing cheaper price while I pay them higher. l can get another dress or something with those money.
Well, I changed my review from 1 star to 3 star because of an explanation from customer service(very smooth customer service) that the price changes due to exchange rates. However, I still believe it should have fixed price unless they are doing promotions. Even if it’s a promotional period, customer should have the right to get price adjustment.

Developer Response ,

Hello, first of all, We're very sorry for the inconvenience.
Our prices vary every day according to the exchange rate.
Therefore, prices fluctuate from time to time.
The price seems to have been adjusted due to recent changes in the exchange rate.
Please refer to this aspect 😭

App Privacy

The developer, YDEA, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Purchases
  • Contact Info
  • Browsing History
  • Identifiers

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Financial Info
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Browsing History
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Search History
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You Might Also Like