Screenshots

Description

CraftMaster is the world’s biggest online educational platform in beauty industry featuring 300+ different online courses taught by worldwide expert artists.
It is a unique, new concept of teaching and learning through online courses that cover all beauty techniques presented by artists with the latest knowledge of skills and services. Trainings delivered through the platform are including a wide range of courses from Permanent Makeup, beauty tutorials and skincare science to marketing and sales skills, both for those who want to learn and teach.
Join the more than 56 thousand students who are mastering new skills, advancing their careers, and exploring new knowledge on CraftMaster.
Create your own courses to teach and inspire others and grow your business – share your knowledge if you are an artist that have mastered a certain technique and skill in the beauty and cosmetic industry and share your knowledge in over 40 languages.

What’s New

Version 2.0.7

Minor bug fixes.

Ratings and Reviews

2.9 out of 5
75 Ratings

75 Ratings

Heatherhaze33 ,

Disappointing

This is a secondary course, which must be taken to officially be “Phi Certified”

However, the app is CRAP. Half the time it doesn’t even work. It glitches constantly, and doesn’t allow students to complete their levels to move onto the next level. If this app is integrated as part of their curriculum they should perhaps invest some of those thousands they charge per student into this app to actually make it functional.

Developer Response ,

Hello dear,

If you have any issue please write craftmastersupport@phi-academy.com

We are here to assist you

rastafarian🤧 ,

Fix the App we are paying for this training

The App crashes all the time if you are trying to pass levels good luck, I cannot even open the answers from my teacher or read answers after my post when asking for help, then you have to pay extra for using the app and trying to pass your course if you do not pass in 6 months. This should not be happening we are paying top dollars for this😡

Developer Response ,

Hello dear,

If you have any issue please write craftmastersupport@phi-academy.com

We are here to assist you

Ariana0224 ,

HORRIBLE APP

I wish I could score lower than a 1. This app is absolutely the worse. Crashes for days at a time which makes it very stressful to try and pass. On top good luck trying to open lectures from before. It’ll say there are no lectures. Thousands on an academy and the tools you need cannot even be accessed. This is very bad business!¡

Information

Seller
Branko Babic
Size
39.1 MB
Category
Education
Compatibility

Requires iOS 11.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Serbian, Spanish

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like