Screenshots

Description

The new user interface was intuitively designed to give you one-touch access to all of our services and amenities. App-based predictive technology now allows you to live and work in an environment where the systems and staff can anticipate and exceed your expectations.

***This app requires login, only for supported buildings***

The Features
- 3D Touch integration
- Learned quick actions
- Add visitors
- Package notifications
- Valet
- Pay rent
- Add events to calendar
- Book a guest suite
- Submit work orders
- View building and unit documents
- App-based predictive technology using Bluetooth and iBeacons that provides you enhanced view of every amenity in the building.

What’s New

Version 3.2.1

- Fixed iPad crashes
- Small improvements

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5
759 Ratings

759 Ratings

JSolis8989 ,

Love this app

Super intuitive and gives me easy access to events and amenities!

George Bliss ,

The 800 Pound Elephant at Lex. The Filthy Garage

I’m always careful to write reviews. Right up front The Folks in the Office at Lex Belong on Michigan Ave Gold Coast as they are all First Class.

Now the issue is this, The Garage is a filthy mess. The Doors are all imprinted with Grease marks. The Floors are dirty as can be. The stains of Oil and Grease are throughout. I have never seen a single worker sweeping up the Garage. Cups, Bottles, Trash all over the Place. The Garage is wholly unacceptable. The other day I had family visiting for Christmas and they all mentioned how dirty the Garage is. It gets deeper. The balconies facing Michigan ave look like a war Zone. Crap all over including Tires stored on a balcony. Is this a Junk Yard? Hey Fellow neighbors if you are reading this you know What I’m talking about. The difference between desirable residences and junk buildings is paper thin. Are the floors and Walls of the Garage ever power washed? Other Garages are hosed down and washed regularly.

Something has to change or this lovely building is gonna go down fast. It’s just that critical.

Developer Response ,

Thanks for your comment George. We've forwarded your feedback to the building management team.

Do you have any feedback regarding the App itself? :)

tdw2890 ,

Amazing App

I love this app, makes everything from paying rent to requesting work orders as simple as can be!

App Privacy

The developer, Crescent Heights, has not provided details about its privacy practices and handling of data to Apple. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

No Details Provided

The developer will be required to provide privacy details when they submit their next app update.

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You Might Also Like