NEMA Life 4+

Home Made Better

Rise Buildings, LLC

    • 4.5 • 254 Ratings
    • Free

Screenshots

Description

NEMA is a multi-city lifestyle apartment brand that is locally inspired, community-minded, and at your service. Thoughtful design, extensive, and bespoke amenity collections, and personalized, tech-powered services are at the core of the NEMA ethos, creating an elevated experience, a new kind of home. Created by Crescent Heights.

With the NEMA app, residents and staff can eliminate many of the manual processes including:

• Visitor Management
• Package Delivery
• Service Requests/Work Order Management
• Amenity Reservations
• Curated Vendors and Exclusive Deals
• Payments
• Community Newsfeed, Groups, Events, Polls, & Building Updates
• Marketplace
• Direct & Group Messaging
• Document Vault
• Customized commonly used websites and resources for residents
• And much more!

The NEMA app allows you to streamline these everyday tasks and elevate your property.

What’s New

Version 23.11.100

Bug fixes and performance improvements

Ratings and Reviews

4.5 out of 5
254 Ratings

254 Ratings

Peachie36 ,

I LOVE my home! NEMA!

I have been residing in NEMA since July 1 of last year and it has been nothing short of amazing! The building is beautiful, the amenities are endless and the staff is awesome! The rent is pretty expensive but it is worth every penny. My only wish is that I could purchase my apartment. But, I absolutely love everything about NEMA and would encourage anyone to be a resident. Happy New Year!!!

JeremyApp ,

Poor replacement for Riseio app

I can’t think of a single reason that NEMA Life needed to replace the perfectly-fine Riseio app previously offered by our building. The vast majority use it to make amenity reservations and get their cars from the garage, and the new app does this horribly. The old app had a Home Screen shortcut (long press) and a single tap from the main screen. This has neither. I didn’t even think this app let you request your car until I was pointed at the convoluted set of steps that bring you to a web view where you need to find and manually enter your valet details.

I’m glad some developer convinced NEMA to pay more money for a fancy new app, but it’s an unnecessary downgrade from the old one.

Developer Response ,

Hello,

We understand the current valet experience isn't as seamless as you'd expect. This is a short term solution while an updated, integrated experience is rolled out.

We hope you'll consider updating your review once the new experience is live.

If we can be of any assistance, please email support@risebuildings.com

Joebrilliant ,

Poor user interface

I can’t event see what I’m typing I. This review

Developer Response ,

Hello Joebrilliant, thanks for writing to us. Can you contact us via email at support@risebuildings.com and we can further help you get everything setup properly. Thanks, Rise Support Team

App Privacy

The developer, Rise Buildings, LLC, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Financial Info
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Contacts
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Wallet

    Get all of your passes, tickets, cards, and more in one place.

More By This Developer

Activate Home
Lifestyle
ESRT+
Business
CWS Apartment Homes
Lifestyle
Rise Office
Lifestyle
ARK Homes for Rent
Lifestyle
C&W Services
Business

You Might Also Like

Crescent Heights
Lifestyle
Blueground
Lifestyle
Resident Experience
Lifestyle
Emerald Dry Cleaners
Lifestyle
Sentral Life
Lifestyle
Riseio
Lifestyle