FindMe: Find my Friends, Phone 4+

GPS Location, Device Tracker

BPMobile

    • Free
    • Offers In-App Purchases

iPhone Screenshots

Description

Quick and easy way to find real-time location of your friends and family.

Stay connected with your family and friends at all times! Add your close ones to your circles to know where they are when you need them.

Main features:
– view the exact location of your friends or family members on the map
– browse through their travel history
– get timely notifications when they arrive at a certain place or leave it
– create different circles for your friends and family
– invite as many people as you want to your circles
– mark your favorite places on the map using presets (like Work, Home or School) or specify your own (e.g. restaurants, cinemas, your secret hiding places - whatever you like)
– keep track of the battery level of your friends and relatives, and get notified when they're low on battery charge
– share your own battery charge level
– share your location to the circle members (or disable the location sharing if you don't want to)
– track down a phone in case it was lost or stolen
– tell your circle members your exact location by using the Check In button
– send help alert to everyone in your circle right from the app (all your circle members will be notified immediately)
– choose different icons for your places (e.g. gym, cinema, restaurant)
– use group chats to communicate with your circle members

You can use the app without registering your account. Note: If you’re not registered, your data will be stored only on your current device and cannot be restored on another one.

Please note that continuous use of location services in the background can drastically decrease battery life.

Information about the auto-renewal of subscription:
– Subscription with a free trial period will be automatically renewed to a paid subscription
– Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
– Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
– Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period. The cost depends on the selected plan
– Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase
– Any unused portion of the free trial will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription

The following subscription plans are available (price may vary depending on location):
• 1-month subscription with 3-day trial version
• 1-year subscription with 3-day trial version

By using the app, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use:
https://bpmob.com/safe24/privacy/
https://bpmob.com/safe24/terms/

What’s New

Version 2.22

Dear FindMe Community,
This is a technical update that helps improve our app and make performance even better.
Thank you for updating!
Please stay safe! Keep your loved ones closer.

Always yours,
The FindMe Team


Ratings and Reviews

4.4 out of 5
48.4K Ratings

48.4K Ratings

Artdogtx ,

Inconsistent, at best.

I bought this a month ago and it seems like it’s getting worse. I use it to track myself for work and billing purposes. It will completely omit some of the places I’ve programmed and will show that I’ve been driving for 4 hours, when in fact I had stopped several times. I know where I’ve been, and can say that these errors would cause major drama if I were actually trying to track someone else. I also think that a subscription to this should give you more than 1 weeks worth of history. Not happy with this.

Developer Response ,

Please kindly contact us at support@bpmobile.com so we can investigate and resolve the issue.
Thank you!

Redsnapoer ,

Lost iPhone

I lost my phone and I called to report it. Apple Find My Phone app was turned on and they were able to locate it. This app was so valuable and glad I had it due to my missing my iPhone.
Thanks.

Ladryyyyd ,

I’m not sure

I thought this app allows you to see the location of the other person who shared it with you whenever you want to, but it only updates you of their location when they go on the app. If they put there phone down for a few hours or even half an hour it will say that the person was last seen here such and such long ago, but it won’t physically show them on the move

Subscriptions

Find my friends
Get full access to our GPS locator!
Free Trial

App Privacy

The developer, BPMobile, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Purchases
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Other Data

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • Contacts
  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics
  • Other Data

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

More By This Developer

Business
Reference
Business
Business
Business
Photo & Video

You Might Also Like

Social Networking
Social Networking
Social Networking
Social Networking
Social Networking
Social Networking