Mirrorart - Flip Photo & Video 4+

Mirror FX & Reflection Camera

zhongxing lu

Designed for iPad

    • 4.5 • 2.8K Ratings
    • Free
    • Offers In-App Purchases

Screenshots

Description

Mirrorart allows you to easily generate short videos of artistic style.

Rich mirroring styles, stunning filter effects, just a few taps to generate perfect works.

=== Features
* Mirror styles of art fan: the shooting artifact of vlogger
* Rich PIP templates: easily create picture-in-picture collages
* Stunning filters: make your photos more outstanding
* Powerful editor: rich and varied photo and video editing tools

=== Mirrorart Plus subscription
- You can subscribe for new weekly updates (every week, new images will be available for download).
- All prices are subject to change without notification. We occasionally run promotion prices as incentives or limited time opportunities for qualifying purchases made during the promotional time period. Due to the time sensitive and promotional nature of these events, we are unable to offer price protection or retroactive discounts or refunds for previous purchases in the event of a price reduction or promotional offering.
- Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase.
- You will be able to color all available images for the duration of the subscription.
- Subscription automatically renews for the same price and duration period as the original "one week"/"one month"/"one year" package unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.
- Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period at the cost of the chosen package (weekly, monthly or yearly package).
- Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's iTunes Account Settings after purchase.
- No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active subscription period.
- You may cancel a subscription during its free trial period via the subscription setting through your iTunes account. This must be done 24 hours before the end of the subscription period to avoid being charged. Please visit http://support.apple.com/kb/ht4098 for more information.
- You may turn off the auto-renewal of your subscription via your iTunes Account Settings. However, you are not able to cancel the current subscription during its active period.
- Any unused portion of a free-trial period, will be forfeited when the user purchases a Mirrorart Plus subscription.

=== Terms of Service & Privacy Policy
Privacy Policy: http://www.yiquxapp.com/privacy
Terms of Use: http://www.yiquxapp.com/terms

What’s New

Version 4.2

* Added 7 kinds of mirror effects.

Ratings and Reviews

4.5 out of 5
2.8K Ratings

2.8K Ratings

Ralph2602 ,

Basic free version is great

I really could not justify buying the subscription but even the free version allows you to make some very interesting Images. Great fun to Play with.

Frank N Steiner ,

Was Initially Entranced, BUT

When I first opened the app, I thought it was neat - so much so, that I trusted the app and paid the $5.99 to remove ALL ads, receive all filters, etc.

That apparently is a bold face lie. I get an ad for “Color Doodle” EVERY time I open the app. I assume that “Color Doodle” will be replaced, in time, with other junk.

This is NOT acceptable for any developer- period. NOT FUNNY. Do you REALLY expect people to give you a good review after you lie?

Then - a further lesson in trusting this developer - I very soon found that navigation stinks - no instructions- no ANYTHING. The basics, like where are the saved images, are MISSING. They’re not in my photo file, they’re not in the app - ????

Credit where credit is due - your filters are great! But - you can only apparently only apply the filter to one half of the image!

Yes, yes, I get the **** idea - it’s a mirror image, but why do you assume that a user doesn’t want to apply the filter to the ENTIRE image.

Making every image a stupid “before and after” show of your filters is really, really short-sighted.

There’s more, but the above is sufficient for now. You have a potentially very nice program. GET IT TOGETHER

Developer Response ,

Please update to the latest version and see if the issue is resolved. Thank you.

JanisHoliday ,

It doesn’t work

I used Photo Mirror for at least two years, but now it won’t work properly.
I’ve reinstalled it, and nothing.

Developer Response ,

Very sorry. Please update to the latest version.

Subscriptions

Premium Yearly
Unlock Materials and Remove Ads
$21.99
Premium Weekly
Unlock Materials & Remove Ads
Free Trial

App Privacy

The developer, zhongxing lu, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Some in‑app purchases, including subscriptions, may be shareable with your family group when Family Sharing is enabled.

You Might Also Like

Graphics & Design
Graphics & Design
Graphics & Design
Graphics & Design
Graphics & Design
Graphics & Design