iPhone Screenshots


Suitable can help you make the most of your education and help you tell your unique story.

What’s New

Version 1.14.0

- Added support for activity sharing

Ratings and Reviews

3.6 out of 5
16 Ratings

16 Ratings

easonliu1127 ,

I couldn’t believe these bug app affect my final grades

This App have couple of bugs. First login in. I am sure a lot of student was suffer from that. Second, it is failure to let me upload images that they required for. Third, when I submit the assignment from suitable app, it is showing pending status but it is isn’t showing to the grading person. That cause I got a zero point from suitable. I am really really disappointed that this suitable thing can affecting my final grades that I took from Rutgers university business school!!! I got 10% off of mine final grade because of bugs, when I trying to resubmit that the date refresh then it shows past due!! Guys, be aware of this app. All the work won’t take you more than an hour. But the terrible bug will cause you didn’t submit the assignment and get a zero!! The Director of suitable App showings helpless and don’t even believe there is a couple of bugs.

cvil21 ,

Curriculum change

I am trying to change my curriculum , but it will not allow it. There is a switch option, but it never seems to give me options on what to switch too.

darnoldx95 ,

Horrible app.

This app barely works. I could not sign on, and then when I did sign on it assigned me a password without the option to change it. I could not change my password in the app. Response times were laggy, and the app has no great functionality.

Developer Response ,

Thanks for your feedback on our registration process. There still is one final piece that needs to be added, in a near term release, which is changing your password. As you've mentioned it's missing in the mobile app. Currently you'll have to sign into our web application @ https://app.suitable.co to do so.

In response to the load times have you had a chance to look at them recently? We are hopeful that you'll notice an improvement. Lastly we are always looking to improve so if you have further feature requests on what would help make the application more useful to you we are eager to learn more.

You can always contact us directly at support@suitable.co if you'd rather continue the discussion offline.


MeshNet Incorporated
31.9 MB

Requires iOS 11.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.



Age Rating


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like