iPhone Screenshots

Description

Kurved gives you the power to create your own reality. It’s really that simple! With Kurved you can create:

- DOCTOR'S NOTES & APPOINTMENTS;
- TEXT MESSAGE CONVERSATIONS (including the ACTUAL TIME of the message!);
- CALL LOGS;
- AIRLINE TICKETS;
- CLASS SCHEDULES;
- and our newest feature, EMAILS!

Ever needed an excuse to get out of something (or just didn't want to be bothered)? Whether it be a date, class or work etc., we’ve all been there. Well Kurved is here to get you away without actually having to get away!

Forgot to call your girlfriend back but need proof that you did? Create a call log and "prove" to her that you did! Are you in need of a quiet weekend where nobody bothers you? Just create an airline ticket and let folks know that you'll be "out of town"! On a really bad date that you're dying to escape from and need an excuse? Kurved is the solution! Kurved is here to help you out in a pinch and free up your time. Download the app now and give it a shot. We guarantee you it’ll come in handy!

What’s New

Version 4.9.5

Bug fix

Ratings and Reviews

4.5 out of 5
1K Ratings

1K Ratings

RioR17 ,

App Malfunctioned/ Developers Didn’t Respond

I downloaded this app for the soul purpose of its call log feature. Before I downloaded, I was aware that it has in-app purchases. Not thinking it would be ridiculous I proceeded. Once downloaded I was shocked to find that there was a $4.99/ per call log creation fee. I was extremely hesitant, but I proceeded to purchase the one time created log. I inserted all the information properly but when the log was created the system read it as yesterday. Highly frustrated I attempted to edit the log I created but couldn’t. So I created a second log (just in case it was user error). Again I was charged another $4.99 fee only for the same screw up on the developers end. I emailed them before I wrote this review. Til this day, it has been over a week and I haven’t heard anything. I requested a refund because I didn’t not get what I paid for and it was not a user error. Horrible service. STAY AWAY

Developer Response ,

Thanks for the message. I'm sorry you didn't have a great experience with Kurved. We did not receive an email. If we did, we would have certainly responded. Feel free to email us at kurvedllc@gmail.com; we'd like to help rectify this issue.

Triston810 ,

Very pleased

At first I was angry because I didn’t get my doctors excuse like I had paid for and wanted but they where very good about answering me back and reimbursing me with what I had paid and some! Couldn’t be more pleased with how they handled my situation. Thank you Kurve and next time I have more money to spend I will be back to use this app!!

Developer Response ,

Thank you! We're glad we were able to rectify the issue!

rodneyj1987 ,

Nice but pricey

I have an IPhone 11Pro Max. I really like this APP, but I’ve spent to much money because the app just will not allow me to see the Type of call or length of call I’m selecting. So I would make a random selection hoping it’s the right one. It’s like I’m buying a scratch off and hoping I chose the right one. Just Tired of going in blind folded and not being able to see. PLEASE PLEASE FIX!

Developer Response ,

Thanks for the feedback!

Information

Seller
Kurved LLC
Size
30.2 MB
Category
Lifestyle
Compatibility

Requires iOS 11.1 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Kurved_Tickets $4.99
  2. Kurved_Email $5.99
  3. Kurved_Text $4.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like