iPhone Screenshots

Description

Kurved gives you the power to create your own reality. It’s really that simple! With Kurved you can create:

- DOCTOR'S NOTES & APPOINTMENTS;
- TEXT MESSAGE CONVERSATIONS (including the ACTUAL TIME of the message!);
- CALL LOGS;
- AIRLINE TICKETS;
- CLASS SCHEDULES;
- and our newest feature, EMAILS!

Ever needed an excuse to get out of something (or just didn't want to be bothered)? Whether it be a date, class or work etc., we’ve all been there. Well Kurved is here to get you away without actually having to get away!

Forgot to call your girlfriend back but need proof that you did? Create a call log and "prove" to her that you did! Are you in need of a quiet weekend where nobody bothers you? Just create an airline ticket and let folks know that you'll be "out of town"! On a really bad date that you're dying to escape from and need an excuse? Kurved is the solution! Kurved is here to help you out in a pinch and free up your time. Download the app now and give it a shot. We guarantee you it’ll come in handy!

What’s New

Version 4.9.9

Updated for Dark Screen Mode users!
New and Updated Doctor's Notes!
Updated to latest iOS!
Bug Fix

Ratings and Reviews

4.3 out of 5
1.4K Ratings

1.4K Ratings

rodneyj1987 ,

Nice but pricey

I have an IPhone 11Pro Max. I really like this APP, but I’ve spent to much money because the app just will not allow me to see the Type of call or length of call I’m selecting. So I would make a random selection hoping it’s the right one. It’s like I’m buying a scratch off and hoping I chose the right one. Just Tired of going in blind folded and not being able to see. PLEASE PLEASE FIX!

Developer Response ,

Thanks for the feedback!

RioR17 ,

App Malfunctioned/ Developers Didn’t Respond

I downloaded this app for the soul purpose of its call log feature. Before I downloaded, I was aware that it has in-app purchases. Not thinking it would be ridiculous I proceeded. Once downloaded I was shocked to find that there was a $4.99/ per call log creation fee. I was extremely hesitant, but I proceeded to purchase the one time created log. I inserted all the information properly but when the log was created the system read it as yesterday. Highly frustrated I attempted to edit the log I created but couldn’t. So I created a second log (just in case it was user error). Again I was charged another $4.99 fee only for the same screw up on the developers end. I emailed them before I wrote this review. Til this day, it has been over a week and I haven’t heard anything. I requested a refund because I didn’t not get what I paid for and it was not a user error. Horrible service. STAY AWAY

Developer Response ,

Thanks for the message. I'm sorry you didn't have a great experience with Kurved. We did not receive an email. If we did, we would have certainly responded. Feel free to email us at kurvedllc@gmail.com; we'd like to help rectify this issue.

BriannaGalofaro ,

Missed A College Test!

I haven’t missed one test or assignment all semester and I do good in the class however I wasn’t paying attention one week and missed a test that hit my grade hard I told the teacher I was in an accident and if she would allow me to make it up for full or even partial credit.. she said she was sorry about the accident but she’ll need documentation from the hospital to think about it.... so... here I am.... wish me luck! If this works this app is a genius and I hope it does cause otherwise 5.99 is a lot for a failed excuse but it looks legit.

App Privacy

The developer, Kurved LLC, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like