iPhone Screenshots

Description

The only app to schedule written text messages for messengers.

TWO SCHEDULING OPTIONS:
1. Send your message automatically through SMS / iMessage and Email
2. Schedule a reminder for the major messengers.

SEND MESSAGES AUTOMATICALLY. You can schedule and send messages automatically via SMS / iMessage and Email.

SCHEDULE MESSAGE REMINDERS. Write and schedule your message and get reminded at the scheduled time. For reminder messages, we support Messages/SMS, WhatsApp, Facebook Messenger, Telegram, Slack, GroupMe, Skype, LinkedIn Line, Twitter, Phone and many more.

NEVER FORGET A BIRTHDAY. Scheduled helps you to be a better friend by helping you to stay in touch with the people that matter to you. Think of anyone who deserves a kind note, heartfelt birthday wish, or wishing somebody good luck with their driving test.

SEND APPOINTMENT REMINDERS, REDUCE NO-SHOWS AND MORE. Scheduled for Business helps you to be a better business by sending prewritten messages to your clients, staff or network automatically. You can schedule and (auto)send appointment reminders, meeting reminders or other messages to individuals as well as groups. Reduce no-shows and keep your network or staff informed in an easy and personal way.

HOW IT WORKS:
Step 1: Schedule a message
Step 2: Select a contact or multiple contacts
Step 3: Select if you want to auto send the message or not
Step 4: Select if you want to repeat the message or not
Step 4: Get reminded with a notification to select your favourite messenger or get a notification that your message was sent successfully via auto send (SMS Only)
Step 5: Send your message with WhatsApp, (Facebook) Messenger, Telegram, Slack, GroupMe, Skype, LinkedIn Line, Twitter or iMessage

OTHER FEATURES:
- Import your contacts birthdays
- Connect your iOS-calendars
- Auto Send imported birthdays, appointments or meetings
- Select multiple recipients or make groups
- Templates
- Message Suggestions. Once you’ve connected your calendars, Scheduled can help you schedule messages. It registers your events and gives you suggestions for important messages each week.
- Repeat messages
- Snooze messages
- Skip messages
- Archive messages
- Delete Messages

The Scheduled app is free to use and download. We also have Premium and Business subscriptions that offer exclusive features, priced from $3,99 monthly to $4.99 monthly. Subscriptions will automatically renew each month and be charged to your iTunes account within 24-hours of the end of the current period, unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.

You can turn off auto-renew at any time from your iTunes account settings, but refunds will not be provided for any unused portion of the term.

These prices are for United States customers. Pricing in other countries may vary and actual charges may be converted to your local currency depending on the country of residence.

Privacy Policy: https://scheduledapp.co/privacy-policy/
Terms & Conditions: https://scheduledapp.co/terms-conditions/

We hope you enjoy the app.

The Scheduled Team.

What’s New

Version 1.35

This version includes the following update:
• We've added a new feature called 'Moments'. With 'Moments' you can select the people from your contacts you care about the most. That way we can help you to never forget the important moments. We don't save any of this contact/calendar data, we just analyse local data and dates from your calendar and contacts, so no worries about privacy.

If you encounter any issues or require support, please email us at support@scheduledapp.co.

Or want to help us translate Scheduled to your language? Add or edit your language here: https://poeditor.com/join/project/HUr4cIIHbo or email us at translate@scheduledapp.co.

Ratings and Reviews

2.9 out of 5
1.1K Ratings

1.1K Ratings

micahbrich ,

Should have paid attention to the reviews

I read a few bad reviews and thought “oh I’m sure it’s not bad, c’mon” – honestly this is probably a fine app if you just use the free version for reminding yourself to text at a certain time. I’m disappointed because it doesn’t tell you until after you sign up for their paid service that the number it texts from might be a random number and not yours. I definitely get the limitations in technology/the law, and I only wasted $3.49, so it’s not a huge deal. But I think they could have made that super crucial detail much more forthright in the design / description.

Other feedback:
- the contact search seems to be pretty literal, but I imagine a full text search for names would be much more usable
- I scheduled a text for a minute from now, and it seemingly didn’t go out a minute later. It probably isn’t super exact but that + the other pieces damaged my trust a bit

R.J.Bob ,

Requires access to too much pvt info

Doesn’t actually send text automatically at a certain time. Only reminds you to send text. That’s what Siri and the built in reminder app already does. Also, This app requires all kind of access to your private info, and then uses Mixpanel!!!. It requires access to your entire contact list.
To me, it seems easy enough to design app to just dial in the phone number manually. Yet it only works with complete access to your entire contact list. And then it uses Mixpanel to track all your activity. Sorry. Don’t trust it. If it only reminds you to send a message, then why would it need access to all my contact’s private phone numbers, address, emails address, birthdays and other private information and uses Mixpanel to collect all data like OS, IP, Location, Access times, Every website visited and Every interaction on device. Heck. It even tracks all your clicks.
So All that information is required to simply remind you to text somebody?

Developer Response ,

Hi. Thank you for your feedback. Indeed we don't send the message automatically. As we explain in our app description. The app helps you to plan messages and reminds you on the date you have planned the message. You can send your message much faster on this date, because your already composed it. Nevertheless, we are currently busy with the development of the auto-send feature.

We now support manually phone numbers. We also don't save any data ourselves and we don't save contact details or other personal data. Also not in Mixpanel.

MsGoTime ,

Scheduled App

The App is eligible to send the text automatically when “scheduled” with proper date and time which I like. The downside is the App does not show my personal # as sender with the purchase of the premium subscription which is not good for who I am texting. They don’t recognize the message hence not professional for mass text and response for my business. Customer service team is very responsive and from what I have read they have made some improvements to the app over the years. I would have kept my subscription had my personal number shown instead of a random number. Granted I am able to put a signature at the bottom of the message it is still not efficient for what I need. The $10 business plan is also not an option. I will just set reminders in my phone to send text and save myself $3.50 per month for the premium subscription.

App Privacy

The developer, Scheduled B.V., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like