Description

W-Chat is an app that helps you use whatsapp on your watch.

To get started follow these steps :
1 - Open W-chat on your Apple WAtch.
2 - Open WhatsApp on your phone.
3- In Whatsapp navigate to Settings --> Whatsapp Web --> Scan QR Code.
4 - Scan the QR Code that will load on your Apple Watch.
4-1 if the QR code did not scan(failed), just wait till the QR code changes and then scan the code.

5 - Wait for few seconds and it should load up.

Our Aim is to transfer all whatsapp features to your wrsit.

So please keep in mind that the app is in its very first version, and it will have a lot of fixes and additions in the upcoming updates.

if you face any issue, you can contact us at wchat.assistant@gmail.com.

Disclaimer: This is a 3rd-party connector app for WhatsApp Web. It is not supported or endorsed by WhatsApp, Facebook Inc. The app connects using your official WhatsApp Web account and complies with WhatsApp usage terms and conditions.

What’s New

Version 1.5.5

- fixed some bugs
- better performance

Ratings and Reviews

1.6 out of 5
13 Ratings

13 Ratings

pcarrera20 ,

Waste of Money

Don’t Working, I tried a lot of times to do the Synchronization but not possible

Developer Response ,

I am really sorry to hear about this, but please update to the latest version 1.5.4 and definitely you will change your mind, because we did a huge update and we added the send voice feature too, if you really did find that the app is improved, i wish i would see a better response and thanks in advance.

jazz0211 ,

App does not work!

The app does not work. It freezes and does not upload. Save your money!!!

Developer Response ,

I am really sorry to hear about this, but please update to the latest version 1.5.4 and definitely you will change your mind, because we did a huge update and we added the send voice feature too,the app won't freeze anymore, i was really working hard to fix all the bugs, if you really did find that the app is improved, i wish i would see a better response and thanks in advance.

Diamarcela12 ,

Worst

Don’t waste your money! This APP definitely doesn’t work!

Developer Response ,

I am really sorry to hear about this, but please update to the latest version 1.5.4 and definitely you will change your mind, because we did a huge update and we added the send voice feature too, if you really did find that the app is improved, i wish i would see a better response and thanks in advance.

Information

Seller
Rami Moghrabi
Size
18.6 MB
Compatibility

Requires iOS 11.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© Rami Moghrabi
Price
$2.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like