iPhone Screenshots

Description

The Spinneys app lets you order the freshest groceries for delivery in Dubai and Abu Dhabi.

Spinneys will bring you the freshest experience straight to your door with this easy to use application.

Wherever you are, you can access our full range of quality products, delicious recipes and articles.

The app includes a carefully selected range of our finest products, full order management, and the ability to personalise your shopping experience.

Within the app you can access and share your shopping lists, easily repeat your orders, access a complete delivery schedule as well as view full product details including nutritional information. Browse your favourite recipes and add the ingredients to your cart with one click.

Order any time and choose delivery whenever it suits you best. Spend 350AED or more and get free delivery on your grocery order.

Eat well, live well, with Spinneys.

What’s New

Version 1.3.9

some devices having white line on top of status bar has been fixed. And many other UI/UX improved. Please check and update of future release regularly.

Ratings and Reviews

2.2 out of 5
6 Ratings

6 Ratings

user review 1221 ,

App is fine, had better expectations for the level of service but was disappointed

Good app, my experience for ordering fresh items didn’t go well. I order a steak was not fresh, it had some odor.

I contacted Spinneys by email after around a week regarding my experience, they apologized and stated no refunds per their policy.

Other than the above disappointing experience; I didn’t face issues with earlier orders. Therefore, I would recommend not to order fresh items from Spinneys as they don’t excel this service and do not provide best of products.

Luckwren ,

App doesn’t work for me

The app gives me an error message for any format of phone number I enter. Also every single category of food (dairy, fruits and veggies, etc) is empty. It appears they have nothing to sell. Navigation through the categories by sorting and filtering also comes up empty and requires a lot of burrowing down into the app. Basically, anything I try to do in this app doesn’t work.

Developer Response ,

Dear user, Thanks for the review. Please update to the new version there have been many issues fixed according to the user response. The main reason where any user sees empty products because they have either not added choose / added an address. we are fetching products according to the location you live by nearest Spinneys outlet's product availability.

Mediajoe ,

Issues

They contact you to inform you that half of the items are not available. Delivered item will be near expiry date, not fresh and not stored correctly which can be dangerous to our health.

App Privacy

The developer, Digital and Code, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like