Bust PTSD 12+

CCEI Psychotherapy And Research Inc.

Designed for iPad

    • 3.0 • 2 Ratings
    • $9.99

Screenshots

Description

Bust PTSD App is developed by CCEI Psychotherapy And Research Inc, in British Columbia, Canada. Bust PTSD App helps to reduce PTSD symptoms in a Cost Effective and Time Efficient Manner. The beauty of Bust PTSD App; No Disclosure of Personal Information Required, No Need to Work Around Schedules for Appointment, it's Affordable, Reduces Symptoms and Improves Quality of Life. This app is designed to help people and specially Veterans who have experienced Post Traumatic Stress Disorder, Syndrome or living with PTSD Symptoms. Bust PTSD App may also help people to deal with Depression, Panic Attacks and Anxiety Issues, because, unresolved and untreated PTSD can be a contributing factor in a variety of mental health issues or conditions. Bust PTSD App helps to resolve underlying causes of these conditions and their associated symptoms. Bust PTSD App works on symptoms at neurological level; it reduces hyper vigilance, intrusive thoughts and avoidance behaviour in most of the cases, a typical PTSD symptoms complex among other symptoms. Bust PTSD App helps to deal with maladaptive and learned behaviour patterns. It lays down the foundation for a healthy, normal and happy life by reprogramming neurological activity patterns in the brain. CCEI Psychotherapy And Research Inc. wish you good luck for taking a step towards positive change, we thank you for considering and choosing Bust PTSD App.

What’s New

Version 5.2

Application Performance Enhancements

Ratings and Reviews

3.0 out of 5
2 Ratings

2 Ratings

DanaMotleyJan2020 ,

App doesn’t work- don’t buy

Very disappointed. The app doesn’t work at all. When I hit the “play” button, the timer moves confirming it is on, but the background doesn’t move and there is no sound. Really disappointed

Developer Response ,

App is tested on all iOS platforms before launch, Apple team ensures its functionality as well as. However, some times problems like not selecting the audio source correctly may cause problem for a particular client using a particular device. We would advise you to please check your device settings, if its on mute or you have not chosen headphone as an out put source, you may not be able to hear the voice. If the problem persists you can contact us, our support team would be happy to help you. Meanwhile, our software engineers are in the process of launching the next version of "Bust PTSD" to help healthcare professionals, emergency crews, and general public to deal with extensive trauma caused by COVID-19.

Dr. Syed Rizvi ,

Very easy and convenient

I personally reviewed the app and found it to be very helpful especially for people who have no access to a psychiatrist. It's easy and convenient to use anytime and anywhere.

App Privacy

The developer, CCEI Psychotherapy And Research Inc., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Collected

The developer does not collect any data from this app.

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members can use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like

Health & Fitness
Health & Fitness
Medical
Health & Fitness
Health & Fitness
Medical