Screenshots

Description

Cyclono is an incredibly accurate wind forecast around the world!

We have created a neural network that analyzes a huge amount of data from different sources of the wind forecast and chooses the most believable. Try it and see for yourself!

We regularly add new spots with wind sensors. You can send us a request to add your favorite spot.

The application will be especially helpful community kitesurfers, windsurfers, surfers, yachtsmen and sailors around the world.

We are constantly getting better thanks to your letters, comments and suggestions.

We wish you a fair wind!

SUBSCRIPTION PRICING AND TERMS

Cyclono offers two auto-renewing subscription options:
$0.99 per month
$4.99 per year (that’s less than $0.5 a month)

These prices are for United States customers. Pricing in other countries may vary and actual charges may be converted to your local currency depending on the country of residence.

The subscription will automatically renew unless turned off in your iTunes Account Settings at least 24 hours before current period ends. You can go to your iTunes Account settings to manage your subscription and turn off auto-renew. Your iTunes Account will be charged when the purchase is confirmed.

Read the terms and conditions here -
https://ostasoft.com/wind/terms

Read the privacy policy here -
https://ostasoft.com/wind/policy

What’s New

Version 5.2.0

- Bug fixes and stability improvements

Ratings and Reviews

4.2 out of 5
26 Ratings

26 Ratings

Pachucho07 ,

Wind

Nice

Developer Response ,

Hello. Thank you for your feedback!

LDG1 ,

A bit Upsetting

I professionally fly drones so I need to keep up with the weather. I was searching apps to check wind speed, Direction,humidity etc. I decided to try this app out since it was FREE. Long story short I didn’t like the app so I uninstalled it. The next morning I woke up to a charge from the App Store for $1.08! I contacted apple and found out this app automatically charged me! This was a FREE app when I downloaded it!

“SUPER SKETCHY”

I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS APP!!

Developer Response ,

Thank you for your feedback. Our application is free, but it has paid functions, for example, adding your spot. This information is displayed in the App Store. Also, the application can not automatically pay anything without the user's consent and confirmation by TouchID or FaceID. We also added your spot on May 10th. Thank you for your understanding, "Wind Forecast" team

efilazzip ,

Free app with no limited functionality

Don’t waste your time, I deleted the app within 5 minutes of install. Try and add your location and you will have a $4 charge pop up. ✌️

Developer Response ,

Thanks for your feedback! More than 2,000 spots around the world are added to our application. They will always be free. If you want to add your own custom spot, then yes, we charge a fee.

App Privacy

The developer, Ilya Ostashkov, has not provided details about its privacy practices and handling of data to Apple. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

No Details Provided

The developer will be required to provide privacy details when they submit their next app update.

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like