iPhone Screenshots

Description

Over 1,000 users rated 5* for helping them create and share invoices in just a few seconds, on the go, from any device.

Your time is too precious to spend on mundane paperwork. Let us handle that while you focus on what’s really important.

FIVE REASONS TO GET STARTED NOW:


1. SAVE TIME

Creating a professional invoice or estimate takes you just a few seconds and a couple of taps, as you save all details of your product or service —description, price and more. Convert estimates to invoices with one tap.


2. STAY ORGANIZED

Never put off sending an invoice or estimate to your customer - you can easily create and share it before you leave the sight. Enter all the details you need, including tax or discounts - the app will do the math for you. Check simple and convenient reports in one glance to follow up on clients’ payments.


3. GET PAID FASTER

Make it easy to get paid. Include your preferred payment methods description directly in your invoice - PayPal, bank account or cash - and enjoy getting paid in time.


4. LOOK PROFESSIONAL

Impress your clients with crisp design and customized branding of your documents. Add signature, photos and notes to your invoices and quotes.


INFO ABOUT USING THE APP AND REGARDING THE SUBSCRIPTION TERMS OF USE AND SUBSCRIPTION DETAILS
The free version of Invoice Maker is available on iPhone, iPad, and iPod Touch and can be used to create 3 free invoices or estimates on your mobile device. You can upgrade in-app to create an unlimited number of invoices and estimates with a monthly or annual subscription. We offer a wide range of subscription options so that you can choose the right one for you (half-year access, weekly renewal, free trial, etc.). You can cancel your subscription at any moment in your iTunes account settings, but refunds will not be provided for any unused portion of the terms. Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account at purchase confirmation. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.

------------

For support, email us support@saldoapps.com

Terms of use: https://telegra.ph/Terms-of-Use-12-23
Privacy policy: https://telegra.ph/Privacy-Policy-12-10-7

What’s New

Version 1.1.15

Hi, guys! It’s a great day for a major update! We’re proud to offer you the new Invoice Maker 2 by Saldo Apps! Don't waste your time and find the new app in the "More" section, then migrate your data and enjoy a completely new experience!

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
1.9K Ratings

1.9K Ratings

Anastasia_G23 ,

Quick and easy!!!

very user friendly! if u want everything simple and in one place this app is great. quick and easy. take payments easily! itemized professional layout. zero confusion it helps me stay organized so i dont have to spend lots of time making invoices in the evenings, thus I spend more time with family. get it!

Developer Response ,

Thank you so much for your kind words! It just makes our day when we hear from a happy customer :) That means, we are moving in the right direction. Cheers, Invoice Maker Team

SkipnVic ,

Nothing but trouble

We purchased the lifetime membership for unlimited use. We were charged for the yearly AND the lifetime. Our app shows we have the yearly. Then; when marking invoices paid it deleted the items from 3 of them. We re entered the info and now it will not save them. We get the thinking circle and nothing happened. We have reached out for refund of at least one of the subscriptions and also help with the garbage glitches and nothing. Don’t waste your lonely. What seems like the perfect solution is a joke! Such a shame. The invoices and ease were beautiful. But the glitches cause more work and more problems than necessary. Garbage app.

Developer Response ,

Dear user, please contact our support team via support@saldoapps.com. We will assist you.

PRINT LINKERS ,

DATA LOST

I use invoice maker from last 3 years approx,
And I still have 9more more month subscription,
But last month my I phone 11 damage, and I buy & install in new devices iphone12, I try to contact too many times no reply, finally I received the email from them password reset link, but when I login it’s don’t show my last 2 years invoices & when I will try to make a new in invoice it’s show to buy new subscription page, when I seen in my Apple ID it’s still active till December 2021, I send so many email to help buy not good response, I am very disappointed, I lost my data & money even I don’t remember how much money my Customers owed me,

Developer Response ,

Thank you for taking the time to review. Please email us again at support@saldoapps.com.

Subscriptions

Invoice Maker PRO
Fast and simple. Always with you.
Free Trial

App Privacy

The developer, One-Man Band, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like