Screenshots

What’s New

Version 3.6.40

Hi there,
In this update, we fixed several minor issues to maintain our reliability. Thanks for your support!

Rock on,
The Positive Grid Team

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
437 Ratings

437 Ratings

Endless Nameless ,

Perfect Setup

This app is an all-in-one app, that surprised me a LOT! I'm using an iRig HD and this, and a homemade BT pedal, for switching pedals or presets. This is pretty much all you'll ever need, playing guitar in a fast and portable fashion. Every single effect is perfect, and the option to place them in any order, gives you the ability to create any tone you can think of. You do get what you pay for, on this app. If you're only using the free stuff, then you're gonna be limited as to how good it can sound. Trust me, buying the in-app upgrades will be money well spent. You're going to need an interface, of course, and a Bluetooth foot-switch controller, to be able to change setups while playing. This JamUp app works with airturn or MIDI control pedals. You could even rig a keyboard, with foot-switches, and use switch control, in iOS settings.

Enjoy,
--brad

Developer Response ,

Hi, thanks again for the tremendous feedback! :D That's no doubt an ultimate thrilling comment we can get and we are really glad that you enjoy a lot with our stuff! Cheers!

ToneHugZnHarmony ,

Tried all the other guitar processing apps and this is the one

I have been using iOS based apps and all kinds of interfaces, this one is the best bc of the master-master plume that makes it a breeze to tweak for clipping and presence. I currently use the xsonic xtone pedal and it sounds great, better and faster than any irig or apogee interface. Jam up pro is easy to use and is a great virtual showroom that offers accurate models of amps and fx that u can base your real gear purchases on.

marineshred ,

Just not it...

I’m really disappointed in this app, bias amp 2, and bias fx. Even though the apps are made to be used together, the purchases don’t transfer over. Just when you think you got what you need, you have to buy it all over again. Also the three programs each have a specifically coordinated weakness, so you pretty much have to buy all three. This is very smart marketing, but a dirty way to nickel and dime the customers. The channel switching is super slow and loud. I wouldn’t use it in the dingiest club.

Don’t get me wrong, the flexibility is awesome. You have 3 millions ways to make a 5150 sound like crap and one or two to make it sound good. We pretty much all knew that.

I was looking to lighten my load with this technology, but I’m right back to big amps-And I am totally happy with it. I wish I never blew money on this setup.

Developer Response ,

Hi, thanks for the feedback. Please write us on https://help.positivegrid.com/hc/en-us/requests/new and tell us more about your thoughts.

Information

Seller
Positive Grid Inc
Size
321.2 MB
Category
Music
Compatibility

Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Japanese

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© 2016 Positive Grid Inc
Price
$19.99
In-App Purchases
  1. Reverse $2.99
  2. Multi Head $2.99
  3. Echo Delay $2.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like