Screenshots

Description

Migii(as know as MyTest) is a JLPT exam preparation application for Japanese learners. Migii has more than 44,000 users in 16 countries. Migii - JLPT exam preparation is helping many people achieve their JLPT certification dreams.
Migii uses today's leading method - HERMANN EBBINGHAUS FORGETTING CURVE and a special Fast Brain memory training technique. With interactive training, users can remember up to 90% of the information.

Migii is a great JLPT exam preparation app for JLPT (日本語能力試験/ nihongo noryoku shiken). You can easily practice JLPT N5 - N1.
3-in-1 JLPT preparation: Theory - Exercises - Test
* Theory of JLPT N5 - N1:
- Synthesize kanji, vocabulary and grammar by lesson
- Memorize kanji, vocabulary, grammar with flashcard
- Easy to review
* The exercises are divided into many small forms, with detailed explanations and answers
- Vocabulary
- Grammar
- Reading comprehension
- Listening
* Standard JLPT Mocktest from N5 - N1
- Receive exclusive JLPT certification from Migii

Exam preparation for JLPT is not boring and not lazy:
- Daily learning reminders
- Attractive interface, stimulating learning motivation

With Migii, you will easily get a JLPT certificate. Download the app and experience it now!

We love receiving your feedback, they help us to improve the app. Please send your feedback to our email: migii@eupgroup.net

Love Migii?
Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Migii.JLPTsensei

Find out more about our Term of Use and Privacy Policy here: https://eupgroup.net/apps/migii/terms.html

What’s New

Version 4.3.9

Thank you for using Migii! We've fixed bugs and improved the app for an even better experience.

Do you love studying with Migii? Please share with everyone by posting a comment. Thank you!

Ratings and Reviews

4.5 out of 5
158 Ratings

158 Ratings

rePlayDotJp ,

N2 & Above it’s great for practice

I was skeptical initially about purchasing a yearly plan but the Roadmap & the reading practice makes the app worth the price.
The cons are the occasional mistakes in the app. I have to admit even with the occasional mistakes that if you are at a higher level you can spot them yourself usually.
It’s not a ton of mistakes but with the amount of content in this app you might let it slide.
Overall it’s actually worth it as a helper for just practicing reading comprehension passages.

Pros
Tons of examples
You can highlight each word to look it up
There’s an explanation of mostly all the correct answers
The Roadmap is great
The example test is great

Cons
A few mistakes in kanji
Flashcard function could be better with folders it’s hard to use with lots of words.

Overall
It’s the worth the yearly subscription price for N2 or N1 practice
I think there’s a clear difference between learning & practicing for the test. I don’t have a comment or opinion on learning Japanese. If you already speak & read Japanese & want to practice for what’s on the test, this app is great & worth the cost.

Developer Response ,

Thanks for such a detailed review! We are glad that we could help you guys in your preparing period. We will keep improving our content and try to bring the best experiences to our users. Please recommend our app to your friends if you think it is helpful, and don’t hesitate to email us at migii@eupgroup.net if you have any questions.

azuramei ,

Great app just one small problem.

I downloaded Migii app about 3-4 months back. I tended to use the app to practice for the JLPT.
The app is easy to use and because it's a iOS app it is easy to carry thousands of test questions without the worry loading track of your progress.

That is until I realized I am having issues logging in to Migii. I just gave my phone a fresh install of the iOs and updated to iOS 15

I use Apple ID to login where I am unable to do so. Apparently after hitting the log in button I am shown a snack at menu at the top of the screen with the words "login failed"

ZinJP ,

Beautiful interface, but there are flaws.

1) The audio is extremely poor quality and does not sound natural.
2) Sentence translations in some examples are overwhelmingly incorrect. For example, a Japanese sentence could include two clauses (which is a rather long sentence), but the translation would be something like, “This is not a good idea.” Reviewing the Japanese sene tende would include a handful of vocabulary that’s not even included in the English translation.

These two flaws keep me from buying a subscription. Plus, the fact that I can’t even preview other study modes (grammar, listening, etc.) makes me even more hesitant to buy, because I don’t know what to expect and if it would even satisfy my expectations.

Developer Response ,

Thanks for your contribution. We are preparing new listening questions. It will be ready soon. About the translation problem, please click on the Report Error button (the "i" icon next to question number) and note the error for us. We will check and make the suitable changes. Please email us at mytest@eupgroup.net if you have any other questions.

App Privacy

The developer, Linh Nguyen, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Purchases
  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

Games
Education
Education
Education
Education
Education

You Might Also Like

Reference
Education
Education
Education
Education
Education