Screenshots

Description

Get 3 FREE Minutes for every psychic chat reading with each new, real psychic you try. Simply download the app, choose one of the best psychic mediums, and enter your payment info - you’ll only be charged if you decide to continue to a paid session!

Feeling Lost? Need Relationship Advice? Wondering What Career You Should Choose? Looking for Tarot Reader, Accurate Love Psychic, or Astrologer?

OVER 3 MILLION KASAMBA CLIENTS
Millions of clients trust Kasamba for valuable insights and guidance from the world’s best psychic advisors with tarot readings, palm readings, love psychics, mediums, fortune telling, astrology, zodiac compatibility, zodiac readings, dream analysis, clairvoyants, spiritual readings and more.

BEST PSYCHIC MATCH GUARANTEE
Your first 3 chat minutes with each new psychic advisor are completely FREE. this way, you can try different advisors to find your perfect psychic match and have the best possible experience on our app.

SATISFACTION GUARANTEE
If you are not completely satisfied after your first session simply request a refund.

ONE STEP AHEAD
Want to keep chatting past your 3 free minutes? we’ll ask for your payment info when you sign up so ***when you’re ready*** to continue to a paid session, you’ll be able to enjoy the full psychic reading experience with your chosen advisor - uninterrupted!

GET ANSWERS TO YOUR MOST PRESSING QUESTIONS
Is he my soulmate? is he cheating on me? what career is right for me? these are just a few of the many questions our advisors can help you with. get the life, career, or love advice you are looking for, ***instantly, privately, and anonymously.***

WHY KASAMBA?

* Clear Answers from Real Psychics - Thousands of top psychic advisors from around the world are available to help you find love and happiness with live psychic readings.

* Earned Reputation for Client Satisfaction - Almost 20 years of experience, 3 million clients and 93% high ratings from people just like you.

* 24/7 Real-Time Availability – Large global network of psychics, with expertise in dozens of categories, are available to offer insights whenever you need them.

* Kasamba Chat+ - The latest chat technology ensures your psychic readings go as smoothly as possible with time saving features like autocorrect and spell check that ensure you get the most out of your time together.

* Anonymous & Private - Our services are 100% anonymous and confidential. We never share your personal or payment information with psychics or 3rd parties.

* Variety of Psychic Mediums - Love psychics, astrologers, palm readers, clairvoyants, rune readers, tarot card readers, fortune tellers, past life readers, pet psychics, aura readers, and more.

* My Readings - Access transcripts of past readings, review your psychic text to refresh your memory or to check and see if what the psychic said was accurate.

* My Messages - Never miss an important message from your advisor.

* Daily, Weekly, & Monthly Horoscopes - Let the mystical signs of the zodiac be your guide to a better, more fulfilled life. Read your free daily horoscope today.

Kasamba, established in 1999, is a leading provider of online live psychic chat services. With thousands of psychic advisors available 24/7, it is the ***world’s largest and most popular*** platform for live psychic advice.

Download the Kasamba app on your iPhone or iPad today and start a live psychic chat with our top psychic advisors to ***find your path to true love and happiness.***

***Free Psychic Reading***
Enjoy 3 free minutes at the start of every psychic chat session with each new advisor you try - you will not be charged unless you decide to continue - giving you the opportunity to find the best psychic advisor for you. Finding your best match is key to getting the clarity you need and accurate answers to your most burning questions.

What’s New

Version 4.5.9

• Improved performance & bug fixes

Ratings and Reviews

4.6 out of 5
9.8K Ratings

9.8K Ratings

JAJPeacock13 ,

I’m satisfied

Overall, I’m pretty satisfied with this app. I’ve had a few problems and they were supposed to credit my account which I don’t think ever happened, but for the most part I feel like this is really legit. There are some issues as far as typing and what not but the psychics on this app have been a saving grace for me. There has only been one psychic that I wasn’t happy with. I just met a new person in my life that *fingers crossed* things work out with. I did a little test and I spoke with four different psychics, they all told me very similar things. I really do believe what they are saying. A couple of months ago I spoke to a really good psychic who told me, by date, that my ex-boyfriend would contact me and he did. They are really good at putting your mind at ease no matter what the issue. They offer great advice. I will continue to use this app in the future, and no I am not a bot LOL I just read a review saying all of the five star reviews are bots. Not the case at all. If you are worried about anything in your life, this is the place to go.

Lisasahirah ,

Great app BUT ONE ISSUE

I really enjoy the app. I feel that most of the psychics that I spoke with are spot on. However, I do have one issue. I noticed that most of these psychics (not all) will have you wait until your free 3 minute session is up before they will start your reading. I get a lot of this. As soon as I connect to the psychics, I would ask my question. And then, they would tell me to “hold on.” As soon as the paid session begins, they would return to answer my question. It was like they were waiting to get paid first before they decide to start the actual reading. I feel that the free 3 minutes should include the actual reading - NOT waiting for the psychics to get back to us. I understand that they may need some time to concentrate or speak with their spirit guides or pull out a tarot card - but it should not take them 3 minutes. I also understand that these psychics want to get paid but us clients want to see if the psychics are a good fit for us before we become paying customers/clients. Don’t get me wrong. I do not mind paying these psychics. However, we should not have to use up all our free minutes just for waiting. It would be great if we are actually giving their readings a try for free. In my opinion, I feel that if we have to wait 3 minutes for psychics to initiate an answer, we should be reimbursed 3 minutes of the paid session. I wish there’s a way for the time to freeze when the psychics are not typing. Other than that, I enjoy the app.

Developer Response ,

Hello Lisa. Please reach out to our Customer Support team with any concerns you might have via their email at service@kasamba.com and they'll assist you in the matter.

celticauras ,

Horrible customer service

Once you find good advisors stick with them. A lot of them are horrible and phony and will waste your time to get more money or stall. Quite a few will just say exactly what they said back to you. I requested a refund to use to connect with my actual advisors and they gave me 33% off after I wasted $30 on someone telling me the same thing I told them and not responding to me and the other basically not doing a reading. They don’t get involved in refunds or customer service unless it’s a technical or billing issue. So basically - they won’t give you a refund no matter what the result is - unless your phone crashes or the app crashes. Probably due to the amount of horrible psychics on here. BUT - the only plus I will say is there are some really good legit psychics. I highly recommend Master Enigma and Love World Emerald. Enigma is short and to the point, doesn’t waste your time or money especially when he’s connected with you before. Love World Emerald goes into great detail and is very calming and reassuring. Neither are just in it for the money because if they don’t have anything else to say they don’t try to stall. If you don’t have money to throw around I recommend Keen - they give fast customer service and they give you refunds if the reading was bad (within good reason of course).

Developer Response ,

Hi, Thank you for reaching out to us. We are very sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the service. At Kasamba we understand that not every psychic will have a perfect connection with you, which is why we offer you the first 3 minutes free of charge with every new psychic you chat with. We are glad to hear that you were able to create a connection with two of our top psychics. If at any time you have any questions or suggestions, please contact our customer service team at service@kasamba.com or via live chat available 24/7. Have a great day!

App Privacy

The developer, Kasamba Ltd, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Identifiers

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like